Recruiting Clinical PhD Candidates 2020

Davies Hobart
W. Hobart Davies
Professor
Psychologyhobart@uwm.edu(414) 229-6594Garland Hall 202C
Deborah Hannula
Associate Professor
Psychologyhannula@uwm.edu(414) 229-4158Garland Hall 316
Christine Larson
Professor
Psychologylarsoncl@uwm.edu(414) 229-4996Garland Hall 217
Han Joo Lee
Associate Professor
Psychologyleehj@uwm.edu(414) 229-5858Garland Hall 211
Dr. Krista Lisdahl
Krista M. Lisdahl
Associate Professor
Psychologymedinak@uwm.edu(414) 229-7159Garland Hall 238C
Ryan Shorey
Assistant Professor
Psychologyshorey@uwm.edu(414) 229-4570Garland 238B