Angela BroderickAdministrative Program Specialist wickhama@uwm.edu414-229-2359/414-229-1185Cunningham Hall 477
James BumbyClinical Instructor jcbumby@uwm.edu414-229-5492Cunningham Hall 541
Ebony Cobb, MA, RNOutreach Specialist efcobb@uwm.edu414-229-4798Cunningham Hall 129A
Cindy ConradClinical Instructor conradca@uwm.edu(414) 229-5556Cunningham Hall 522
Jennifer Daood, MS, BASenior Advisor daood@uwm.edu414-229-5474Cunningham Hall 621
Michele Faltinson, MSP, BSN, RNClinical Instructor michelef@uwm.edu414-535-0432Silver Spring Community Nursing Center
Dorothy GakiiMaster of Sustainable Peacebuildinggakii@uwm.edu Cunningham Hall
Deanna HarcarikClinical Instructor whitedm@uwm.edu414-229-5492Cunningham Hall 541
Jennifer KocanNLRC ManagerNursing Learning Resource Centerkocan@uwm.edu Cunningham Hall 395
Roxane Kriederman kriederm@uwm.edu262-595-2480UW-Parkside
Joanne Lipo ZovicLecturer jmlz@uwm.edu414-617-5215Merrill Hall G17
Mary MazulClinical Instructor mcmazul@uwm.edu414-229-5556Cunningham Hall 522
Katie Nack, MSNursing Consortium Advisor knack@uwm.edu262-595-2480/414-229-5047UW-Parkside Tallent 180/UWM Cunningham 135
Nicole PryorClinical Assistant Professor nmpryor@uwm.edu414-535-0432Silver Spring Community Nursing Center
Laree SavlanClinical Instructor savlan@uwm.edu414-229-3204Cunningham Hall 580
Megan StevensFinancial SpecialistBusiness Affairssteven89@uwm.edu414-229-3988Cunningham Hall 717D
Vicki SwaneyClinical Instructor swaney@uwm.edu414-229-5459Cunningham Hall 543
Murad TaaniAssistant Professor mhtaani@uwm.edu(414) 229-5318Cunningham Hall 441
Mary TemplinClinical Instructor templin@uwm.edu414-229-5315Cunningham Hall 513
Pei-Yun TsaiAssociate Scientist tsaip@uwm.edu414-229-2744Cunningham Hall 523
Michael WalkAdmin Specialist walk@uwm.edu414-229-4341Cunningham Hall 135
Donna Wier, BSSenior Advisor ddw@uwm.edu414-229-5481/ 414-229-5047Cunningham Hall 129E
Bev ZablerClinical Assistant Professor zabler@uwm.edu414-229-4432Cunningham Hall 221/655
Beth ZahnClinical Instructor zahn@uwm.edu414-229-5557Cunningham Hall 551