Staff Directory

Administration

University Counseling Services

profile photoTerese Block Pendleton, MSMedical Program Associate - ReceptionUniversity Counseling ServicesNWQ - 5th Floor
profile photoJoAnne Graham, PhDSenior PsychologistUniversity Counseling ServicesNWQ - 5th Floor
profile photoDoris Johnson Browne, PhD, LPCSenior PsychologistUniversity Counseling ServicesNWQ - 5th Floor
profile photoJason Katte, MA, LPCAssistant DirectorUniversity Counseling Serviceskatte@uwm.eduNWQ - 5th Floor
profile photoClaudia Lipusch, MDSenior PsychiatristUniversity Counseling Services(414) 229-4716NWQ - 5th Floor
profile photoMichael Matthias, MSW, LCSWSenior CounselorUniversity Counseling ServicesNWQ - 5th Floor
profile photoLynn Mucha, MSW, LCSWSenior CounselorUniversity Counseling ServicesNWQ - 5th Floor
profile photoLaura L. Pagel, MA, LPCSenior CounselorUniversity Counseling ServicesNWQ - 5th Floor
profile photoJane Ramsden, MS, LPCCrisis CounselorUniversity Counseling ServicesNWQ - 5th Floor
profile photoSean Ryan, MA, LPCCase ManagerUniversity Counseling Servicesryansm@uwm.eduNWQ - 5th Floor
profile photoKelly Wahlen, MDSenior PsychiatristUniversity Counseling ServicesNWQ - 5th Floor

Health Promotion Services

Patient Support Services

Medical Providers

Medical Assistants

profile photoJohn AldingerMedical AssistantNorris Health Ctraldingej@uwm.eduNorris Health Center
profile photoLeslie JacksonMedical AssistantNorris Health Ctrjacksolm@uwm.eduNorris Health Center
profile photoMary PradarelliMedical AssistantNorris Health Ctrpradarel@uwm.eduNorris Health Center
profile photoCynthia Waedekin, CMAMedical AssistantNorris Health Ctrcyndia@uwm.eduNorris Health Center

Laboratory

profile photoAlex Hall, MSLab Tech SupervisorNorris Health Ctrhall68@uwm.eduNorris Health Center

Registered Nurses

profile photoToska Hodge, RNSr Student Hlth NurseNorris Health Ctrdobschue@uwm.eduNorris Health Center
profile photoKaren Krueger, RNSr Student Hlth NurseNorris Health Ctrkruege69@uwm.eduNorris Health Center
profile photoJennifer Preder, RNSr Student Hlth NurseNorris Health Ctrpreder@uwm.eduNorris Health Center
profile photoYee Xiong, RNStudent Health NurseNorris Health Ctrynxiong@uwm.eduNorris Health Center