Staff Directory

Administration

Julia Bonner, MDExecutive Director, Campus Health OfficerNorris Health Ctr(414) 229-5684jbonner@uwm.eduNorris Health Center
Paul Dupont, PhDCounseling DirectorUniversity Counseling Services pdupont@uwm.eduNWQ - 5th Floor

University Counseling Services

Katt Cochran, PhDPostdoctoral FellowUniversity Counseling Services  NWQ - 5th Floor
JoAnne Graham, PhDSenior PsychologistUniversity Counseling Services  NWQ - 5th Floor
Amanda Harris, PsyDPostdoctoral FellowUniversity Counseling Services  NWQ - 5th Floor
Doris Johnson Browne, PhD, LPCSenior PsychologistUniversity Counseling Services  NWQ - 5th Floor
Jason Katte, MA, LPCAssistant DirectorUniversity Counseling Services katte@uwm.eduNWQ - 5th Floor
Claudia Lipusch, MDSenior PsychiatristUniversity Counseling Services(414) 229-4716 NWQ - 5th Floor
Michael Matthias, MSW, LCSWSenior CounselorUniversity Counseling Services  NWQ - 5th Floor
Lynn Mucha, MSW, LCSWSenior CounselorUniversity Counseling Services  NWQ - 5th Floor
Laura L. Pagel, MA, LPCSenior CounselorUniversity Counseling Services  NWQ - 5th Floor
Cathy Perkins, MDSenior PsychiatristUniversity Counseling Services  NWQ - 5th Floor
Jane Ramsden, MS, LPCCrisis CounselorUniversity Counseling Services  NWQ - 5th Floor
Sean Ryan, MA, LPCCase ManagerUniversity Counseling Services ryansm@uwm.eduNWQ - 5th Floor
Prachi Sharma, PsyDSenior PsychologistUniversity Counseling Services  NWQ - 5th Floor
Kelly Wahlen, MDSenior PsychiatristUniversity Counseling Services  NWQ - 5th Floor

Health Promotion Services

Patient Support Services

Medical Providers

Medical Assistants

John AldingerMedical AssistantNorris Health Ctr aldingej@uwm.eduNorris Health Center
Leslie JacksonMedical AssistantNorris Health Ctr jacksolm@uwm.eduNorris Health Center
Mary PradarelliMedical AssistantNorris Health Ctr pradarel@uwm.eduNorris Health Center
Cynthia Waedekin, CMAMedical AssistantNorris Health Ctr cyndia@uwm.eduNorris Health Center

Laboratory

Alex Hall, MSLab Tech SupervisorNorris Health Ctr hall68@uwm.eduNorris Health Center

Registered Nurses

Kari Brickler, RN, BSNClinic ManagerNorris Health Ctr(414) 229-4716kbricks@uwm.eduNorris Health Center
Rebecca Brock, RNSr Student Hlth NurseNorris Health Ctr(414) 229-4716rjbrock@uwm.eduNorris Health Center 113
Toska Hodge, RNSr Student Hlth NurseNorris Health Ctr dobschue@uwm.eduNorris Health Center
Karen Krueger, RNSr Student Hlth NurseNorris Health Ctr kruege69@uwm.eduNorris Health Center
Jennifer Preder, RNSr Student Hlth NurseNorris Health Ctr preder@uwm.eduNorris Health Center
Yee Xiong, RNStudent Health NurseNorris Health Ctr ynxiong@uwm.eduNorris Health Center