People Directory

Barton AdrianMath 211 Coordinator; Senior Teaching FacultyMathematical Sciences - Generaladrianb@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Stephen AugustineMthStat 215 Coordinator; Senior Teaching FacultyMathematical Sciences - Generalaugustin@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E470
Charles DuffSenior Teaching FacultyMathematical Sciences - Generalcduff@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E460
Joseph FraneckiSenior Teaching FacultyMathematical Sciences - Generaljofran@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E470
James FrederickSenior Teaching FacultyMathematical Sciences - Generaljmf@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E438
Daniel HackbarthMath 105 Coordinator; Senior Teaching FacultyMathematical Sciences - Generalhackbar6@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E412
Ahmed KaffelTeaching Faculty IIIMathematical Scienceskaffel@uwm.eduEMS Building E434
Ruslana KorotkayaSenior Teaching FacultyMathematical Sciences - Generalkorotka2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E460
Daniel LotestoSenior Teaching FacultyMathematical Sciences - Generallotesto@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Christine LucasSenior Teaching FacultyMathematical Sciences - Generallucasc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E437
Jill MeyersMath 103 Coordinator; Senior Teaching FacultyMathematical Sciences - Generaljrb5@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E412
Amanda NealMath 94 Coordinator; Senior Teaching FacultyMathematical Sciences - Generalaspink@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E414