For UWM updates on the COVID-19 pandemic, visit uwm.edu/coronavirus.

People Directory

Barton AdrianAtmospheric Science 100 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generaladrianb@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Stephen AugustineMthStat 215 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalaugustin@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E470
Ludmila DementievaMath 117 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalldement@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E422
Charles DuffSenior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalcduff@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E460
Bruce EdwardsSenior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generaledwardbh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E432
Joseph FraneckiMath 115 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generaljofran@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E470
James FrederickSenior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generaljmf@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E438
Daniel HackbarthMath 105 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalhackbar6@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E412
Ruslana KorotkayaSenior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalkorotka2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E460
Daniel LotestoSenior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generallotesto@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Jill MeyersMath 103 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generaljrb5@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E412
Lawrence SchultzMath 211 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalcement1@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E460
MJ WhitingSenior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalwhitingm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E422