People Directory

Barton AdrianAtmospheric Science 100 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generaladrianb@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Stephen AugustineMthStat 215 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-5693augustin@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E470
Ludmila DementievaMath 117 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalldement@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E422
Charles DuffSenior LecturerMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-5111cduff@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E460
Bruce EdwardsSenior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generaledwardbh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E432
Joseph FraneckiMath 115 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-5693jofran@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E470
James FrederickSenior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generaljmf@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E438
Daniel HackbarthMath 105 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-5528hackbar6@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E412
Ruslana KorotkayaSenior LecturerMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-5111korotka2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E460
Daniel LotestoSenior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generallotesto@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Jill MeyersMath 103 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-5528jrb5@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E412
Leah RineckPreparation for College Math Coordinator (Math 094); Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-2685lmrineck@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E414
Lawrence SchultzMath 211 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-5111cement1@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E460
MJ WhitingSenior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalwhitingm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E422