People Directory

Barton AdrianMath 211 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generaladrianb@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Stephen AugustineMthStat 215 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalaugustin@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E470
Charles DuffSenior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalcduff@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E460
Joseph FraneckiSenior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generaljofran@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E470
James FrederickSenior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generaljmf@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E438
Daniel HackbarthMath 105 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalhackbar6@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E412
Ruslana KorotkayaSenior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalkorotka2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E460
Daniel LotestoSenior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generallotesto@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Jill MeyersMath 103 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generaljrb5@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E412
Lawrence SchultzMath 208 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalcement1@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E460
MJ WhitingMath 211 Online Only Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalwhitingm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E422