People Directory

Mohammed AdjietehTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceadjieteh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Syeda AshrafiTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalsashrafi@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E446
Arka BanerjeeTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalarka@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E442
Alison BeckerFellowMathematical Sciences - Generalaebecker@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E448
Adam BuckDissertatorMathematical Sciences - Generaladambuck@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E482
John Thomas ByrumTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generaljtbyrum@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Zhen ChaoFellowMathematical Sciences-Generalchaozhen@uwm.eduEMS Building E418
Ashani DasguptaTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalashani@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E496
William Q. EricksonTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalwqe@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Durham (Ryan) EvansDissertatorMathematical Sciences - Generalrdevans@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E444
Daniel GulbrandsenTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalgulbran3@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E450
Austin R. HarrisTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceharri377@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Cong HeTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalconghe@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E480
John JurkiewiczTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generaljurkiew4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E428
Russell LattermanTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generallatterm3@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E490
Liting LiTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences Generalli267@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E448
Ilijana MastilovicResearch AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalilijana@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Oliver MeisterTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalomeister@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E482
Samuel NehlsDissertatorMathematical Sciences - Generalsmnehls@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E444
Shenyan PanTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalpans@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E468
Prayagdeep ParijaTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalpparija@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Kevin PrinceResearch AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencekprince@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
James Michael RyanTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceryan45@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Timothy Kirk ThielkeTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencetthielke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Sahadeb UpreteeTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciencessupretee@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E468
Marco VaassenTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalmvaassen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 496
Preston WalkerTeaching AsisstantMathematical Sciences - Generalpewalker@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Linjiao WuTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalwul@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Lianlian ZhouTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generallianlian@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429