People Directory

Mohammed AdjietehTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceadjieteh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Precious AklasuTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencepkaklasu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E429
Syeda AshrafiTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Statisticssashrafi@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E446
Arka BanerjeeTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Topologyarka@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E497
Alison BeckerFellowMathematical Sciences - Generalaebecker@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E448
William BraubachTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Topologybraubach@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E478
Adam BuckDissertatorMathematical Sciences - Algebraadambuck@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E482
John Thomas ByrumTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Analysisjtbyrum@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Zhen ChaoFellowMathematical Sciences - Applied Mathematicschaozhen@uwm.eduEMS Building E442
Ashani DasguptaTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Topologyashani@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E497
Steffen DomkeResearch AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalsdomke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416
William Q. EricksonTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Algebrawqe@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E450
Durham (Ryan) EvansDissertatorMathematical Sciences - Algebrardevans@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E444
Spencer FranksTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Analysissjfranks@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E490
Daniel GulbrandsenTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Topologygulbran3@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E450
Austin R. HarrisTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceharri377@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Cong HeTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalconghe@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E480
John JurkiewiczTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Applied Mathematicsjurkiew4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E428
Grant KopitzkeTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Algebrakopitzk3@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E482
Khwanchai KunwaiPhD CandidateMathematical Sciences - Generalkkunwai@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E499
Russell LattermanTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Statisticslatterm3@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E490
Liting LiTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Statisticsli267@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E448
Ilijana MastilovicResearch AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceilijana@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Oliver MeisterTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Statisticsomeister@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Samuel NehlsDissertatorMathematical Sciences - Probabilitysmnehls@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E444
Daniel NoelckTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Analysis(414) 229-2669dwnoelck@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E480
Shadrack NunooTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Statisticssnnunoo@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E496
Shenyan PanTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Statisticspans@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E468
Prayagdeep ParijaTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Topologypparija@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E428
Joseph PaulsonTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalpaulso43@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E496
Kevin PrinceResearch AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencekprince@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
James Michael RyanTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceryan45@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Timothy Kirk ThielkeTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencetthielke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Sahadeb UpreteeDissertatorMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencesupretee@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E468
Marco VaassenTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Statisticsmvaassen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Preston WalkerTeaching AsisstantMathematical Sciences - Analysispewalker@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Andrew WhettenTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalawhetten@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E496
Linjiao WuTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencewul@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E446
Lianlian ZhouTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencelianlian@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E478