PhD Graduate Students

Syeda Ashrafi
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsashrafi@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E446
Arka Banerjee
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalarka@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E442
Alison Becker
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalaebecker@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E448
Charles Beer
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcbeer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E480
Nyles Breecher
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbreecher@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Adam Buck
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaladambuck@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E482
John Thomas Byrum
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljtbyrum@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Zhen Chao
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences-Generalchaozhen@uwm.eduEMS Building E418
Jingchun Chen
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljingchun@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E478
Ashani Dasgupta
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalashani@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E496
William Q. Erickson
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwqe@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Durham (Ryan) Evans
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalrdevans@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E444
Daniel Gulbrandsen
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalgulbran3@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E450
Cong He
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalconghe@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E480
Alexander Heaton
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalaheaton@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E464
John Jurkiewicz
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljurkiew4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E428
Manoj Khanal
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmkhanal@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E444
Khwanchai Kunwai
Mathematical Sciences-Generalkkunwai@uwm.eduEMS Building E464
Liting Li
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences Generalli267@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E448
Kathryn Lokken
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalklokken@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E478
Ilijana Mastilovic
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalilijana@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Samuel Nehls
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsmnehls@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E499
Hoang Nguyen
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalnguyen36@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E428
Shenyan Pan
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalpans@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E468
Prayagdeep Parija
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalpparija@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Kevin Prince
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencekprince@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Thomas Stojsavljevic
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaltgs@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E497
Rachel Elizabeth TeWinkel
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaltewinke2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E446
Timothy Kirk Thielke
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencetthielke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Sahadeb Upretee
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciencessupretee@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E468
Preston Walker
Teaching Asisstant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalpewalker@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Sheng Wang
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwang297@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E450
Linjiao Wu
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwul@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Lianlian Zhou
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generallianlian@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429