People Directory

Bjorn Ager-HartLecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalagerhar2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Andrew BolanowskiAssociate LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalbolanow4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E438
Cheryl BrennerAssociate LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalbrennerc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E418
Tyler GillenLecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalgillen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E439
Caroline HealyAssociate LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalhealyc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E418
Mark JacobsAssociate LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalmjacobs@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E439
Ahmad LaiqLecturerMathematical Sciences - Generallaiq@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Christine LucasLecturerMathematical Sciences - Generallucasc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E437
Robert McLennanLecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalmclennaj@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E439
Amanda NealLecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalaspink@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E437
Gunes SenelAssociate LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalsenel@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E437
Todd SiefertLecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalsiefert@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E438