Lecturers

Bjorn Ager-Hart
Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalagerhar2@uwm.edu414-229-2669Physics 123
Andrew Bolanowski
Associate Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbolanow4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E438
Tyler Gillen
Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalgillen@uwm.eduPhysics Building 325
Mark Jacobs
Associate Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmjacobs@uwm.eduPhysics Building 325
Christine Lucas
Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - General`lucasc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E437
Matthew Madsen
Associate Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmamadsen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Hayley Nathan
Algebraic Literacy Pathway Coordinator (Math 098/108); Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhenathan@uwm.edu(414) 229-2685EMS Building E414
Amanda Neal
Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalaspink@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E437
Alex Oser
Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalalexoser@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Gunes Senel
Associate Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsenel@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E437