People Directory

Bjorn Ager-HartLecturerMathematical Sciences - General414-229-2669agerhar2@uwm.eduPhysics 123
Andrew BolanowskiAssociate LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalbolanow4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E438
Tyler GillenLecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalgillen@uwm.eduPhysics Building 325
Mark JacobsAssociate LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalmjacobs@uwm.eduPhysics Building 325
Christine LucasLecturerMathematical Sciences - General`lucasc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E437
Matthew MadsenAssociate LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalmamadsen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Hayley NathanAlgebraic Literacy Pathway Coordinator (Math 098/108); LecturerMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-2685henathan@uwm.eduEMS Building E414
Amanda NealLecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalaspink@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E437
Alex OserLecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalalexoser@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Gunes SenelAssociate LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalsenel@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E437