People Directory

Bjorn Ager-HartLecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalagerhar2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E437
Andrew BolanowskiMath 115 Coordinator; LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalbolanow4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E438
Cheryl BrennerAssociate LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalbrennerc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E418
Tyler GillenLecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalgillen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E439
Caroline HealyAssociate LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalhealyc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E418
Mark JacobsAssociate LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalmjacobs@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E439
Maddillon KenneyAssociate LecturerMathematical Scienceskenney2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E418
Ahmad LaiqLecturerMathematical Sciences - Generallaiq@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Christine LucasLecturerMathematical Sciences - Generallucasc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E437
Amanda NealMath 94 Coordinator; LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalaspink@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E414
Todd SiefertLecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalsiefert@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E438
Peter SparksAssociate LecturerMathematical Sciencespasparks@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E439