Liv Hwang

Vice Chancellor for Marketing & Communications

	Michelle Johnson Chief Marketing Officer		Mark Jacobson Director of Web	Angelica Duria Director of Strategic Communications	Charlie Licht Printing Director	Keri Duce Chief Government Relations Officer
Mary Baylor Director of Multimedia	Tina Keller Director of Digital Marketing	Kelly Grulkowski Creative Manager	Mike Duschak Web Developer	Helaine Hickson Executive Communications Officer	Brian Albrecht Press Operator	Colleen Ference-Burke Public Records Custodian
Kyle Bursaw Senior Videographer	Regan Jacobson Web Creative Director	Allie Kilmer Designer	Tamara Edmond Lead Project Manager	Becky Lang Internal Communications Manager	Kevin McGeen Prepress Specialist	Lynn Wilk Special Events & Project Manager
Troye Fox Photographer	Erika Kramer Social & Digital Specialist	Justin Kunesh Designer	Mark Fairweather Front-End Web Developer	Kathy Quirk Senior Communications Specialist (0.5)	Chastity Rhodes MFD Coordinator	Aleatha KhielSelah Administrative Assistant
Elora Hennessey Photographer	Katie Russell Front-End Web Developer	Rachel Stinebring Designer	Ricky Kaja Lead Web Developer	Howie Magner Public Relations Manager	Chris Schmid Digital Printing Manager	
Cris Lago Videographer	Teagen Harr Digital Marketing Specialist	NO FTE Marketing Content	Elijah LeClair Web Developer (0.5)	John Schumacher News Editor	John Alioto Printing Specialist	
Marcelo Martinez Videographer	Nicole Schanen Shared Marketing Manager	Chris Baylor Senior Videographer	Sarah Ruder Web Developer		lan Smith Operations Support Technician	
Kevin O'Connor Trademark & Licensing Officer	Oliver Johnson Marketing Specialist	Kaitlin Stainbrook Senior Editor, Marketing	Chris Sampon Applications Developer			