L&S Programs and Certificates

Actuarial ScienceVytaras Brazauskas414-229-5656vytaras@uwm.edu Eng & Math Sciences E457
                      Panayiotis Skordiskordi@uwm.edu Eng & Math Sciences
Adult/University Level TESOLSandra Puccipucci@uwm.edu Johnston Hall 110B
American Indian StudiesMichael Wilson414-251-9334michael@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 495
Asian StudiesHilary Snow414-229-4658snowh@uwm.edu Honors House 151
Atmospheric SciencePaul Roebber414-229-3950roebber@uwm.edu Eng & Math Sciences W428
Celtic Studies CertificateAndrew Kincaid414-768-2724akincaid@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 587
Center for Forensic ScienceEmily Middletonmiddleto@uwm.edu Sabin Hall
Childhood & Adolescence StudiesWilliam Hobart Davies414-229-6594hobart@uwm.edu Garland Hall 202C
ClassicsElisabetta Cova414-229-3239covae@uwm.edu Curtin Hall
Comparative Ethnic StudiesRachel Buffrbuff@uwm.edu
Conservation and Environmental ScienceNeal O'Reilly414-229-6112oreillyn@uwm.edu Lapham Hall 364
Digital Arts & CultureMarc Tasman414-229-4436mtasman@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 570
Film StudiesElana Levineehlevine@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 586
Geographic Information Systems CertificateChangshan Wu414-229-4860cswu@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 482
Global StudiesCaroline Seymour-Jorncsjorn@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 797
Hmong Diaspora StudiesChia Vang414-229-1101vangcy@uwm.edu
Human Resources and Labor RelationsJohn Heywood414-229-4310heywood@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 812C
International StudiesCaroline Seymour-Jorncsjorn@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 797
Jewish StudiesRachel Baum414-229-5156rbaum@uwm.edu Greene Museum 120E
Language, Literature, and Translation (M.A.)Kristin Pittkepitt@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 524
Latin American & Caribbean Studies CertificateJulie Kline414-229-5986jkline@uwm.edu Northwest Quadrant B 2494
Latin American, Caribbean and U.S. Latinx StudiesJulie Kline414-229-5986jkline@uwm.edu Northwest Quadrant B 2494
Latino Studies CertificateJulie Kline414-229-5986jkline@uwm.edu Northwest Quadrant B 2494
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, & Transgender StudiesCary Gabriel Costello414-229-4388costello@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 738
Middle Eastern & North African StudiesCaroline Seymour-Jorncsjorn@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 797
Museum StudiesW. Warner Wood414-229-6323woodw@uwm.edu Sabin Hall 304
NeuroscienceKaryn Frick414-229-6615frickk@uwm.edu Garland Hall
                      Ava Udvadia414-229-3404audvadia@uwm.edu Lapham Hall SB80
Nonprofit Management Graduate CertificateDouglas Ihrke414-251-8775dihrke@uwm.edu Zilber Sch Of Public Health Bldg 378
Pre-Professional ProgramsLori Fitzenberger414-229-4654lorifitz@uwm.edu Holton Hall 147
Religious StudiesDavid DiValeriodivaleri@uwm.edu Holton Hall 325
Rhetorical LeadershipKathryn Olsonkolson@uwm.edu
Russian & East European StudiesChristine Evansevansce@uwm.edu Holton Hall 329
Urban StudiesJoel Rast414-229-2737jrast@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 687
                      Jamie Harris414-229-4629jmh@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 796