L&S Programs and Certificates

Actuarial ScienceVytaras Brazauskas414-229-5656vytaras@uwm.edu Eng & Math Sciences E457
                      Panayiotis Skordiskordi@uwm.edu Eng & Math Sciences
Adult/University Level TESOLGlenn Starrstarrg@uwm.edu
American Indian StudiesMichael Wilson414-251-9334michael@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 495
Applied Math and Computer ScienceLei Wang414-229-4934wang256@uwm.edu Eng & Math Sciences E453
Asian StudiesHilary Snow414-229-4658snowh@uwm.edu Honors House 151
Celtic Studies CertificateMargaret Noodinnoodin@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 187
                      Bettina Arnoldbarnold@uwm.edu Sabin Hall 229
Center for Forensic ScienceEmily Middletonmiddleto@uwm.edu Sabin Hall
Childhood & Adolescence StudiesWilliam Hobart Davies414-229-6594hobart@uwm.edu Garland Hall 202C
ClassicsElisabetta Cova414-229-3239covae@uwm.edu Curtin Hall
Comparative Ethnic StudiesJoe Walzerjbwalzer@uwm.edu Holton Hall 375
Conservation and Environmental ScienceNeal O'Reilly414-229-6112oreillyn@uwm.edu Lapham Hall 364
Data AnalyticsRina Ghose414-229-4797rghose@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 450
Data ScienceRina Ghose (MS)414-229-4797rghose@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 450
                      Daniel Gervini (BS)414-229-5270gervini@uwm.edu Eng & Math Sciences E487
Digital Arts & CultureMarc Tasman414-229-4436mtasman@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 570
Film StudiesJocelyn Szczepaniak-Gilleceszczepan@uwm.edu
Geographic Information Systems CertificateChangshan Wu414-229-4860cswu@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 482
Global StudiesCaroline Seymour-Jorncsjorn@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 797
Hmong Diaspora StudiesChia Vang414-229-1101vangcy@uwm.edu
Human Resources and Labor RelationsJohn Heywood414-229-4310heywood@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 812C
International StudiesCaroline Seymour-Jorncsjorn@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 797
Jewish StudiesRachel Baum414-229-5156rbaum@uwm.edu Greene Museum 120E
Language, Literature, and Translation (M.A.)Kristin Pitt414-251-5394kepitt@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 524
Latin American & Caribbean Studies CertificateJulie Kline414-229-5986jkline@uwm.edu Northwest Quadrant B 2494
Latin American, Caribbean and U.S. Latinx StudiesJulie Kline414-229-5986jkline@uwm.edu Northwest Quadrant B 2494
Latino Studies CertificateJulie Kline414-229-5986jkline@uwm.edu Northwest Quadrant B 2494
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, & Transgender StudiesCary Gabriel Costello414-229-4388costello@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 738
Middle Eastern & North African StudiesCaroline Seymour-Jorncsjorn@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 797
Museum StudiesW. Warner Wood414-229-6323woodw@uwm.edu Sabin Hall 304
NeuroscienceKaryn Frick414-229-6615frickk@uwm.edu Garland Hall
                      Chris Quinn414-229-2602quinnc@uwm.edu Lapham Hall N413
Nonprofit Management Graduate CertificateDouglas Ihrke414-251-8775dihrke@uwm.edu Zilber Sch Of Public Health Bldg 378
Pre-Professional ProgramsLori Fitzenberger414-229-4654lorifitz@uwm.edu Holton Hall 147
Religious StudiesDavid DiValeriodivaleri@uwm.edu Holton Hall 325
Russian & East European StudiesJohn Reuterreutero@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 670
Urban StudiesJoel Rast414-229-2737jrast@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 687
                      Jamie Harris414-229-4629jmh@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 796