L&S Programs and Certificates

Actuarial ScienceVytaras Brazauskas(414) 229-5656vytaras@uwm.edu Eng & Math Sciences E457
Adult/University Level TESOLSandra Puccipucci@uwm.edu Johnston Hall 110B
Asian StudiesHilary Snow(414) 229-4658snowh@uwm.edu Honors House 151
Atmospheric SciencePaul Roebber(414) 229-3950roebber@uwm.edu Eng & Math Sciences W428
ClassicsElisabetta Cova(414) 229-3239covae@uwm.edu Curtin Hall
Film StudiesGilberto Blasini(414) 229-5912gblasini@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 417
Global StudiesCaroline Seymour-Jorncsjorn@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 797
International StudiesCaroline Seymour-Jorncsjorn@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 797
Jewish StudiesRachel Baum(414) 229-5156rbaum@uwm.edu Greene Museum 120E
Middle Eastern & North African StudiesCaroline Seymour-Jorncsjorn@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 797
Museum StudiesW. Warner Wood(414) 229-6323woodw@uwm.edu Sabin Hall 304
Religious StudiesDavid DiValeriodivaleri@uwm.edu Holton Hall 325
Rhetorical LeadershipKathryn Olsonkolson@uwm.edu Johnston Hall 225