L&S Programs and Certificates

Actuarial ScienceVytaras Brazauskas(414) 229-5656vytaras@uwm.edu Eng & Math Sciences E457
Asian StudiesNan Kimynkp@uwm.edu Holton Hall 365
Atmospheric ScienceClark Evans(414) 229-4469evans36@uwm.edu Eng & Math Sciences W401
Comparative Ethnic StudiesRachel Buffrbuff@uwm.edu Holton Hall 313
Film StudiesGilberto Blasini(414) 229-5912gblasini@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 417
Jewish StudiesRachel Baum(414) 229-5156rbaum@uwm.edu Greene Museum 120E
Museum StudiesW. Warner Wood(414) 229-6323woodw@uwm.edu Sabin Hall 304