L&S Chairs

AnthropologyErica Bornstein(414) 229-4881elbornst@uwm.edu Sabin Hall 397
Art HistoryDerek Counts(414) 229-3466dbc@uwm.edu Mitchell Hall 181
Biological SciencesRudi Strickler(414) 491-9982jrs@uwm.edu GLRF Main Building 137
Chemistry and BiochemistryJoseph Aldstadt(414) 229-6449aldstadt@uwm.edu Chemistry Building 337
EconomicsScott Adamssjadams@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 820
EnglishLane Halllanehall@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 584
GeographyChangshan Wu(414) 229-4860cswu@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 482
HistoryJoe Rodriguez(414) 229-3963joerod@uwm.edu Holton Hall 318
LinguisticsSandra Pucci(414) 229-6166pucci@uwm.edu Johnston Hall 110B
Mathematical SciencesSuzanne Boyd(414) 251-8340sboyd@uwm.edu Eng & Math Sciences W405
PhilosophyBlain Neufeld(414) 229-4719neufeld@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 635
PhysicsAlan Wiseman(414) 229-4079agw@uwm.edu Kenwood IRC 4186
Political ScienceSara Beneshsbenesh@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 678
PsychologyWilliam Hobart Davies(414) 229-6594hobart@uwm.edu Garland Hall 202C
SociologyJennifer Jordan(414) 229-5074jajordan@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 746