L&S Chairs

African and African Diaspora StudiesGladys Mitchell-Walthourmitchelg@uwm.edu Mitchell Hall 221D
AnthropologyThomas Malaby414-229-4175malaby@uwm.edu Sabin Hall 397
Art HistoryDerek Countsdbc@uwm.edu Mitchell Hall 181
Biological SciencesRudi Strickler414-491-9982jrs@uwm.edu GLRF Main Building 137
Chemistry and BiochemistryJoseph Aldstadt414-251-8506aldstadt@uwm.edu Chemistry Building 337
EconomicsKundan Kishor414-229-6425kishor@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 822
EnglishLane Halllanehall@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 584
GeographyRyan Holifield414-229-4868holifiel@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 434
GeosciencesDyanna Czeckdyanna@uwm.edu Lapham Hall 354
HistoryNigel Rothfels414-229-6041rothfels@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 192
LinguisticsAnne Pycha414-229-5349pycha@uwm.edu Johnston Hall 124
Mathematical SciencesSuzanne Boyd414-251-8340sboyd@uwm.edu Eng & Math Sciences W405
PhilosophyJoshua Spencer414-229-4719spence48@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 612
PhysicsAlan Wiseman414-229-4079agw@uwm.edu Kenwood IRC 4186
Political ScienceSara Beneshsbenesh@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 678
PsychologyWilliam Hobart Davies414-229-6594hobart@uwm.edu Garland Hall 202C
Public and Nonprofit AdministrationDouglas Ihrke414-251-8775dihrke@uwm.edu Zilber Sch Of Public Health Bldg 378
SociologyJennifer Jordan414-229-4388jajordan@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 746
Women's and Gender StudiesAnna Mansson McGinty414-229-4866mansson@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 535C