L&S Chairs

AnthropologyErica Bornstein(414) 229-4881elbornst@uwm.edu Sabin Hall 397
Art HistoryDerek Counts(414) 229-3466dbc@uwm.edu Mitchell Hall 181
Chemistry and BiochemistryJoseph Aldstadt(414) 229-6449aldstadt@uwm.edu Chemistry Building 337
EconomicsScott Adamssjadams@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 820
EnglishGregory Jay(414) 229-4511gjay@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 482
GeographyMark Schwartz(414) 229-3740mds@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 490
HistoryJoe Rodriguez(414) 229-3963joerod@uwm.edu Holton Hall 325
LinguisticsSandra Pucci(414) 229-6166pucci@uwm.edu Johnston Hall 110B
Mathematical SciencesAllen Bell(414) 229-4233adbell@uwm.edu Eng & Math Sciences E449
PhilosophyBlain Neufeld(414) 229-4719neufeld@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 635
PhysicsPrasenjit Guptasarma(414) 229-6497pg@uwm.edu Kenwood IRC 3077
PsychologyWilliam Hobart Davies(414) 229-6594hobart@uwm.edu Garland Hall 202C
SociologyKent Redding(414) 229-6946kredding@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 756