L&S Chairs

AnthropologyErica Bornstein(414) 229-4881elbornst@uwm.edu Sabin Hall 397
Chemistry and BiochemistryJoseph Aldstadt(414) 229-6449aldstadt@uwm.edu Chemistry Building 337
EconomicsScott Adamssjadams@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 820
EnglishGregory Jay(414) 229-4511gjay@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 482
GeographyMark Schwartz(414) 229-3740mds@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 490
HistoryJoe Rodriguez(414) 229-3963joerod@uwm.edu Holton Hall 325
LinguisticsHamid Ouali(414) 229-4359ouali@uwm.edu Johnston Hall 129
Mathematical SciencesSuzanne Boyd(414) 229-4836sboyd@uwm.edu Eng & Math Sciences W405
PhilosophyBlain Neufeld(414) 229-4719neufeld@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 635
PhysicsAlan Wiseman(414) 229-4079agw@uwm.edu Kenwood IRC 4186
Political ScienceSara Beneshsbenesh@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 678
SociologyJennifer Jordan(414) 229-5074jajordan@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 746