L&S Chairs

AnthropologyThomas Malaby(414) 229-4175malaby@uwm.edu Sabin Hall 397
Art HistoryDerek Counts(414) 229-3466dbc@uwm.edu Mitchell Hall 181
Chemistry and BiochemistryJoseph Aldstadt(414) 229-6449aldstadt@uwm.edu Chemistry Building 337
EconomicsScott Adamssjadams@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 820
EnglishGregory Jay(414) 229-4511gjay@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 482
GeographyMark Schwartz(414) 229-3740mds@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 490
HistoryAmanda Seligman(414) 229-4565seligman@uwm.edu Holton Hall 342B
LinguisticsGarry Davis(414) 229-6166gdavis@uwm.edu Johnston Hall 133
Mathematical SciencesBruce Wade(414) 229-3371wade@uwm.edu Eng & Math Sciences E404A
PhilosophyWilliam Bristow(414) 229-4719bristow@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 616
PhysicsPrasenjit Guptasarma(414) 229-6497pg@uwm.edu Kenwood IRC 3077
PsychologyWilliam Hobart Davies(414) 229-6594hobart@uwm.edu Garland Hall 202C
SociologyKent Redding(414) 229-6946kredding@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 756