L&S Academic Centers, Facilities, and Services

Archaeological Research LaboratoryJennifer Haashaasjr@uwm.edu Sabin Hall
Art History GalleryDavid Pacificopacifico@uwm.edu Mitchell Hall 151
                      Leigh Mahliklmwilcox@uwm.edu Mitchell Hall 170
Cartography & Geographic Information Science CenterChangshan Wu414-229-4860cswu@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 482
Center for 21st Century Studies Anne Basting414-416-9708basting@uwm.edu Curtin Hall
Center for Celtic StudiesAndrew Kincaid414-768-2724akincaid@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 587
Center for Economic DevelopmentJoel Rast414-229-2737jrast@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 687
Center for Gravitation, Cosmology and AstrophysicsPatrick Brady414-229-6508prbrady@uwm.edu Kenwood IRC 4160
Center for Latin American & Caribbean StudiesNatasha Sugiyamasugiyamn@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 622
                      Julie Kline414-229-5986jkline@uwm.edu Northwest Quadrant B 2494
Center for Research on International EconomicsM. Bahmani-Oskooee414-229-6493bahmani@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 802B
Child Neurodevelopment Research LabBonita Klein-Tasman414-229-3060bklein@uwm.edu Garland Hall 210
Field StationGretchen Meyer262-675-6844gmeyer@uwm.edu Saukville Fld Sta Lab
Helen Bader Institute for Nonprofit ManagementDouglas Ihrke414-251-8775dihrke@uwm.edu Zilber Sch Of Public Health Bldg 378
Language Resource CenterMingyu Sun414-229-4313mingyu@uwm.edu Curtin Hall B27
Milwaukee Institute for Drug DiscoveryAlexander Arnold414-251-9450arnold2@uwm.edu Chemistry Building 272C
Office of Undergraduate ResearchNigel Rothfels414-229-6041rothfels@uwm.edu Bolton Hall 192
Stahl Center for Jewish StudiesJoel Berkowitz414-750-3393berkowit@uwm.edu Greene Museum 120A
UWM Cultural Resource ManagementJennifer Haashaasjr@uwm.edu Sabin Hall
WUWMJohn Hesshessjs@uwm.edu
Web and DataDaniel Siercks414-229-2223dsiercks@uwm.edu Holton Hall 213
Writing CenterMargaret Mika414-229-5451mmika@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 404