L&S Academic Centers, Facilities, and Services

Art History GalleryDavid Pacificopacifico@uwm.edu Mitchell Hall 151
Cultures and CommunitiesRachel Buffrbuff@uwm.edu Holton Hall 313
Field StationGretchen Meyer(262) 675-6844gmeyer@uwm.edu Saukville Fld Sta Lab
WUWMDave Edwards(414) 270-1100dedwards@uwm.edu WUWM Chase Tower STE700
Web and DataDaniel Siercks(414) 229-2223dsiercks@uwm.edu Holton Hall 213
Writing CenterMargaret Mika(414) 229-5451mmika@uwm.edu Curtin Hall 404