Implementation Readiness Team members formed

The Implementation Readiness Team has been completely formed. This team will establish the criteria that must be met in order for the prototype hub to go live, monitor the work of the implementation teams to insure the criteria for going live are met, among a few other activities.

The first meeting to formally kick off this team is scheduled for Wed, Aug 30th.

Team members include Director, University Housing – Kelly Haag; Associate Dean, Social Welfare Admin – Gwat-Yong Lie; Dean, College of Nursing – Kim Litwack; Associate Dean, College of Health Science – Jeri-Anne Lyons; Dean, School of Public Health – Ron Perez; Dean, Education Administration – Alan Shoho; and the ISS Leadership Team.