Central HR Staff Directory

NameTitleEmail
Babicic, MarioHR Specialist Seniormbabicic@uwm.edu
Bechly Schubert, EliseHR Specialist Seniorembechly@uwm.edu
Braunschweig, ChrisHR Assistant Advanced - Compliancebrauns28@uwm.edu
Danielson, TimAssociate Vice Chancellor & Director of Human Resourcesdanieltj@uwm.edu
Dukes, GailBenefits Specialistdukes@uwm.edu
Halenka, GinaHR Specialist Seniorginaeder@uwm.edu
Hennemann, KurtHR Specialist Senior and ER Specialistrommel@uwm.edu
Hill, ImaniHR Assistanthilli@uwm.edu
Husslein, AdamWeb Designerhusslei2@uwm.edu
Kleveland, JenniferPayroll Specialistjlkleve@uwm.edu
Krause, LoreeBenefits Specialistkrausell@uwm.edu
Kuiper, JasonADA and Compliance Officerkuiperj@uwm.edu
Mahmood, ImadHR Assistant Advancediam@uwm.edu
Massetti-Moran, KarenAssociate Director of Employment and Compliance Serviceskmoran@uwm.edu
Mielenz, MarkBenefits & Payroll Managermielenz@uwm.edu
Nolte-Lemerond, RayHR Assistant Tempnoltele2@uwm.edu
Nowak, MadisonHR Assistantnowakmp@uwm.edu
Olivieri, LucasHR Assistantolivierl@uwm.edu
Sagert, CarlaInformation Services Managercsagert@uwm.edu
Thompson, AmandaPayroll Specialistthomp284@uwm.edu
Trgo, MarissaPayroll & Benefits Specialistmetrgo@uwm.edu
Vander Linden, AyronHR Specialistvanderli@uwm.edu
Voit, SusanBenefits Specialistcurtissf@uwm.edu
Wilde, MaryOffice Managerwildem@uwm.edu
Wilder, AlisonHR Specialistaewilder@uwm.edu
Willkomm, BarbaraWorker's Compensation Coordinatorwillkomm@uwm.edu
Yang, AndyHR Assistant Tempasyang@uwm.edu

Return to About