Central HR Staff Directory

NameTitleEmail
Babicic, MarioHR Specialist Seniormbabicic@uwm.edu
Bechly Schubert, EliseHR Specialist Seniorembechly@uwm.edu
Behling, CaitlinHR Assistant Tempsbehling@uwm.edu
Braunschweig, ChrisHR Assistant Advanced - Compliancebrauns28@uwm.edu
Danielson, TimAssociate Vice Chancellor & Director of Human Resourcesdanieltj@uwm.edu
Dukes, GailBenefits Specialistdukes@uwm.edu
Ford, AndreaHR Business Partnerford24@uwm.edu
Halenka, GinaHR Specialist Seniorginaeder@uwm.edu
Hamill, AlanHR Assistant Temp hamilla@uwm.edu
Hart, EmilyHR Business Partner harte@uwm.edu
Hennemann, KurtHR Compliance Officer and ADA Coordinatorrommel@uwm.edu
Hill, ImaniHR Assistanthilli@uwm.edu
Husslein, AdamWeb Designerhusslei2@uwm.edu
Kleveland, JenniferPayroll Specialistjlkleve@uwm.edu
Krause, LoreeBenefits Specialistkrausell@uwm.edu
Mahmood, ImadHR Compliance Assistantiam@uwm.edu
Marzette, AmberHR Assistant Advancedmarzett3@uwm.edu
Massetti-Moran, KarenAssociate Director of Employment and Compliance Serviceskmoran@uwm.edu
Mielenz, MarkBenefits & Payroll Managermielenz@uwm.edu
Miller-Kyles, Kaija Mone'tHR Assistantmillerk2@uwm.edu
Olivieri, LucasHR Assistantolivierl@uwm.edu
Sagert, CarlaInformation Services Managercsagert@uwm.edu
Thompson, AmandaPayroll Specialistthomp284@uwm.edu
Trgo, MarissaPayroll & Benefits Specialistmetrgo@uwm.edu
Vander Linden, AyronHR Specialistvanderli@uwm.edu
Voit, SusanBenefits Specialistcurtissf@uwm.edu
Wilde, MaryOffice Managerwildem@uwm.edu
Wilder, AlisonHR Specialistaewilder@uwm.edu
Yang, AndyHR Assistantasyang@uwm.edu

Return to About