Central HR Staff Directory

NameTitleEmail
Bechly Schubert, EliseInterim Assistant Directorembechly@uwm.edu
Bromfield, AnneOffice Associatebromfiel@uwm.edu
Danielson, TimAssociate Vice Chancellor & Director of Human Resourcesdanieltj@uwm.edu
Dukes, GailBenefits Specialistdukes@uwm.edu
Halenka, GinaHR Specialist Seniorginaeder@uwm.edu
Hamill, AlanHR Assistant Temp hamilla@uwm.edu
Hennemann, KurtHR Compliance Officer and ADA Coordinatorrommel@uwm.edu
Husslein, AdamWeb Designerhusslei2@uwm.edu
Kleveland, JenniferPayroll Specialistjlkleve@uwm.edu
Kort, SarahBenefits Specialistkorts@uwm.edu
Marzette, AmberHR Assistant Advancedmarzett3@uwm.edu
Mielenz, MarkBenefits & Payroll Managermielenz@uwm.edu
Olivieri, LucasHR Assistantolivierl@uwm.edu
Sagert, CarlaInformation Services Managercsagert@uwm.edu
Voit, SusanBenefits Specialistcurtissf@uwm.edu
Wilde, MaryOffice Managerwildem@uwm.edu

◄ Return to About