Central HR Staff Directory

NameTitleEmail
Bechly Schubert, EliseInterim Assistant Directorembechly@uwm.edu
Beck, BernadetteCriminal Background Check Administratorbeckb@uwm.edu
Bromfield, AnneOffice Associatebromfiel@uwm.edu
Brown, JenniferRecruitment Analystbrow2366@uwm.edu
Cornelius, BenjaminCompliance Specialistcornelib@uwm.edu
Dukes, GailBenefits Specialistdukes@uwm.edu
Fessahaye, Makda

(Bio)

Associate Vice Chancellor & Chief Human Resources Officermf@uwm.edu
Halenka, GinaHR Specialist Seniorginaeder@uwm.edu
Hamill, AlanHR Assistant Temp hamilla@uwm.edu
Hennemann, KurtHR Compliance Officer and ADA Coordinatorrommel@uwm.edu
Husslein, AdamWeb Designerhusslei2@uwm.edu
Kleveland, JenniferPayroll Specialistjlkleve@uwm.edu
Marzette, AmberHR Assistant Advancedmarzett3@uwm.edu
Raczka, LexiBenefits Specialistaaraczka@uwm.edu
Razzano, SarahBenefits Specialistkorts@uwm.edu
Sagert, CarlaInformation Services Managercsagert@uwm.edu
Smith, JenniferClassification and Compensation Specialistsmit3685@uwm.edu
Todd, StephanieEmployee Engagement and Org Development Managertoddsa@uwm.edu
Interim Benefits and Payroll Manager
Wilde, MaryOffice Managerwildem@uwm.edu

◄ Return to About