Spring 2022 Office Hours

Blaska, Laura
Honors House 120
TEAMS: 414.229.5909 blaska@uwm.edu

Budny, Jill
Honors House 113
TEAMS: 414.251.5537 budny@uwm.edu
Tuesday 3:15-4:15

Coffaro, Kate
Honors House 135
TEAMS: 414.229.6606 kcoffaro@uwm.edu

Daigle, Lindsay
Honors House 189
TEAMS: 414.251.5177 lrdaigle@uwm.edu
Tuesday 11:00-3:00

Fleck, Lauren
Honors House 185
TEAMS: 414.251.8185 fleck@uwm.edu

Lamb, Anne
Honors House 154
TEAMS: 414.251.6031 lamba@uwm.edu

Marks, Brian
Honors House 125
TEAMS: 414.251.7635 bmarks@uwm.edu
Tuesday 12:00-2:00

Mattly, Morgan
Honors House 106
TEAMS: 414.229.7232 mattly@uwm.edu

Romenesko, Kim
Honors House 135
TEAMS: 414.251.7319 kimr@uwm.edu

Sands, Peter
Honors House 146
TEAMS: 414.229.4804 sands@uwm.edu
Tuesday/Thursday 1:00-2:00

Schneider, Benjamin
Honors House 158 terrapin@uwm.edu
TEAMS: 414.251.7150
Monday/Wednesday 10:00-1:00

Singer, Alan
Honors House 138
TEAMS: 414.251.7964 asinger@uwm.edu
Monday/Wednesday 11:00-11:45 and 2:00-3:00
Tuesday/Thursday 1:30-3:00
Friday 10:00-11:00 online only

Snow, Hilary K.
Honors House 151
TEAMS: 414.251.7494 snowh@uwm.edu
Monday-Thursday 9:00-9:30
Monday 10:45-11:45
Tuesday/Thursday 12:15-1:15

Southward, David
Honors House 166A southwd@uwm.edu
TEAMS: 414.251.7399
Monday-Thursday 2:00-3:30

Stuhmiller, Jacqueline
Honors House 150
TEAMS: 414.251.5663 stuhmill@uwm.edu
Monday-Thursday 12:00-2:00 online
Enrolled students can schedule via Canvas. Others please send an email requesting a time.