Fall 2020 Office Hours

Blaska, Laura
Honors House 120
TEAMS: 414.229.5909 blaska@uwm.edu

Budny, Jill
Honors House 113
TEAMS: 414.251.5537 budny@uwm.edu
Tuesday & Thursday 3:30-4:45, HON 155

Coffaro, Kate
Honors House 135
TEAMS: 414.229.6606 kcoffaro@uwm.edu

Daigle, Lindsay
Honors House 125
TEAMS: 414.251.5177 lrdaigle@uwm.edu
Tuesdays 11:00-3:00 virtual

Dierks, Aaron
Honors House 181
TEAMS: 414.229.7375 dierks@uwm.edu

Equitz, Lydia
Honors House 189
TEAMS: 414.251.7094 hptutor@uwm.edu
Monday-Thursday 12:30-3:30, HON 190

Fleck, Lauren
Honors House 185
TEAMS: 414.251.8185 fleck@uwm.edu

Lamb, Anne
Honors House 154
TEAMS: 414.251.6031 lamba@uwm.edu

Marks, Brian
Honors House 125
TEAMS: 414.251.7635 bmarks@uwm.edu
Wednesday 1:00-3:00 virtual
Sunday 6:00-8:00pm virtual

Mattly, Morgan
Honors House 106
TEAMS: 414.229.7232 mattly@uwm.edu

Romenesko, Kim
Honors House 135
TEAMS: 414.251.7319 kimr@uwm.edu

Sands, Peter
Honors House 146
TEAMS: 414.229.4804 sands@uwm.edu
Tuesday & Thursday: 1:00-2:30 virtual
M/W afternoon by Appt. HON 195

Schneider, Benjamin
Honors House 158 terrapin@uwm.edu
TEAMS: 414.251.7150
Monday 11:00-2:00, HON 155
Tuesday & Thursday 9:30-12:30, HON 155

Singer, Alan
Honors House 138
TEAMS: 414.251.7964 asinger@uwm.edu
Monday-Thursday 9:30-11:00 virtual

Snow, Hilary K.
Honors House 151
TEAMS: 414.251.7494 snowh@uwm.edu
By Appointment–To make a virtual office hours appointment, send me an email suggesting a couple of times. I will reply confirming your appointment or suggesting another time.

Southward, David
Honors House 166A southwd@uwm.edu
TEAMS: 414.251.7399
Monday-Thursday 2:00-3:30 virtual

Stuhmiller, Jacqueline
Honors House 150
TEAMS: 414.251.5663 stuhmill@uwm.edu
Wednesday 12:00-1:00 virtual