Three alumni receive awards

Three alumni from the College of Health Sciences were selected to receive a 2020 UWM Alumni Association Award. Shannon Levandowski (‘02 BS Occupational Therapy) will be honored with the Distinguished Alumni Achievement Award. Levandowski is an Associate Clinical Professor & Academic Fieldwork Coordinator at Texas Woman’s University School of Occupational Therapy.

Two alumni will receive Graduate of the Last Decade (Undergraduate) awards. They are Daniel Marsicek (‘12 BS Health Care Administration) who is the Vice President – Technical Lead of Capital Markets Operations at Baird and Andrew (Drew) Stauffacher (‘09 BS Kinesiology) who is the Director of Fitness Programming at 9Round.

Awards will be presented at the Annual Alumni Awards Evening on Friday, April 3, 2020 at The Pfister Hotel in Milwaukee.