Students receive Fellowship Awards

Students across the College have received AOP Fellowship Awards for the upcoming academic year. The new awardees are Amara Tang from the MS Communication Sciences & Disorders program, Anthony Magdaleno from the PhD Kinesiology program, and DeMortis DeValk and Alejandra Peralta-Werns from the Doctor of Physical Therapy Program.

Students who had their AOP Fellowship renewed were Derek Zike, from the PhD Health Sciences program, Alexandra Rodriguez from the PhD Kinesiology program, and Cindy Petros and Brianna Magruder from the MS Occupational Therapy program.

Congratulations to these students and their faculty mentors!