The Dean’s Advisory Board members are the College’s ambassadors. They assist the Dean in raising funds to support scholarship, research, and the College’s commitment to the community.

Current board members are:

  • Ms. Nicole S. Dermer
    Ascension Health
  • Mr. Robert J. DeVita
    Retired Health Care Executive, Current Business Advisor and UWM Adjunct Faculty Member
  • Ms. Naomi Dolohanty
    Advocate Aurora Health
  • Kelly J. Dries PhD, RN
    Milwaukee Area Technical College
  • Mr. Robert E. Duncan
    Children’s Wisconsin
  • Ms. Kathleen Eilers
    Independent Consultant
  • Phyllis M. King, PhD, OT, FAOTA, FASAHP
    University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
  • Julie Kinzelman, PhD
    Racine City Health Department
  • Ms. Kathryn Kuhn
    Medical College of Wisconsin
  • Jennifer Kusch PhD, MS, MPH
    Medical College of Wisconsin
  • Ms. Angela Sheree Kennedy-Lovett
    Community Advocate
  • Pastor Marilyn Miller
    Milwaukee Innercity Congregations Allied for Hope
  • Mr. Chez Misko
    Wisconsin Athletic Club
  • Ms. Michelle Naples
    Lutheran Social Services of Wisconsin & Upper Michigan, Inc.
  • Mr. Vincent Noth
    Riverwest Food Pantry
  • Mr. David Olson
    Froedtert Health
  • Ms. Bridget Robinson
    Safe & Sound
  • Ms. Mariah Schaller
    UWM Occupational Science and Technology Student
  • Mr. Lawrence (Larry) J. Schnuck
    Kahler Slater Architects
  • Ms. Bekah Wegner, MS, NSCA-CPT
    Grande Cheese Company