Loading Events

← Back to Events

Graduate School: Visit UWM

414-229-6569||uwm.edu/graduateschool/events/category/visit-uwm

April 2019

Grad School Campus Tour – Monday 4/22/19 3 p.m.

April 22 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Wednesday 4/24/19 1 p.m.

April 24 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Wednesday 4/24/19 3 p.m.

April 24 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Thursday 4/25/19 1 p.m.

April 25 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Friday 4/26/19 10 a.m.

April 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Friday 4/26/19 3 p.m.

April 26 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Monday 4/28/19 3 p.m.

April 29 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

May 2019

Grad School Campus Tour – Wednesday 5/1/19 1 p.m.

May 1 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Wednesday 5/1/19 3 p.m.

May 1 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Thursday 5/2/19 1 p.m.

May 2 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Friday 5/3/19 10 a.m.

May 3 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Friday 5/3/19 3 p.m.

May 3 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Monday 5/6/19 3 p.m.

May 6 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Wednesday 5/8/19 1 p.m.

May 8 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Wednesday 5/8/19 3 p.m.

May 8 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Thursday 5/9/19 1 p.m.

May 9 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Friday 5/10/19 10 a.m.

May 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Friday 5/10/19 3 p.m.

May 10 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Monday 5/13/19 3 p.m.

May 13 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Wednesday 5/15/19 1 p.m.

May 15 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Wednesday 5/15/19 3 p.m.

May 15 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Thursday 5/16/19 1 p.m.

May 16 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Friday 5/17/19 10 a.m.

May 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Friday 5/17/19 3 p.m.

May 17 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Monday 5/20/19 3 p.m.

May 20 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Wednesday 5/22/19 1 p.m.

May 22 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Thursday 5/23/19 1 p.m.

May 23 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Friday 5/24/19 10 a.m.

May 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Friday 5/24/19 3 p.m.

May 24 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Wednesday 5/29/19 1 p.m.

May 29 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Wednesday 5/29/19 3 p.m.

May 29 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Thursday 5/30/19 1 p.m.

May 30 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Friday 5/31/19 10 a.m.

May 31 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »

Grad School Campus Tour – Friday 5/31/19 3 p.m.

May 31 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Find out more »
+ Export Events