59km SSW of Topolobampo, Mexico 6.6 Mw

150913081412
  • 150913081412_inset
  • 15091308
Earthquake Details Seismogram Explanation
Location: 59km SSW of Topolobampo, Mexico P-wave arrival time: 08:19:36 UTC; 3:19:36 am CDT
Date: September 13, 2015 S-wave arrival time: 08:24:01 UTC; 3:24:01 am CDT.
Time: 08:14:12 UTC; 3:14:12 am CDT The vertical axis is in units of displacement in centimeters.
Latitude: 25.16 N The horizontal axis is in units of time in seconds.
Longitude: 109.38 W The beginning of the file is the origin of the event.
Magnitudes: 6.6 Mw
Depth: 17.5 km
Distance: 25.11 deg (1,734 miles from Milwaukee)