11/7/2016 2km W of Cushing, Oklahoma 5.0

  Earthquake Details Seismogram Explanation Location: 2km W of Cushing, Oklahoma P-wave arrival time: 01:46:46 UTC; 7:46:46 pm CST (local 11/6/2016) Date: November 7, 2016 S-wave arrival time: 01:48:39 UTC; 7:48:39 pm CST (local 11/6/2016) Time: 01:44:24 UTC; 7:44:24 pm CST (local 11/6/2016) … Continue Reading »