10/30/2016 Central Italy 6.6

  Earthquake Details Seismogram Explanation Location: Central Italy P-wave arrival time: 6:51:20 UTC; 1:51:20 am CDT Date: October 30, 2016 S-wave arrival time: 7:00:24 UTC; 2:00:24 am CDT Time: 06:40:17 UTC; 1:40:17 am CDT The vertical axis is in units of displacement in centimeters. … Continue Reading »