14km WNW of Nidri, Greece 6.5

Earthquake Details Seismogram Explanation Location: 14km WNW of Nidri, Greece P-wave arrival time: 07:21:53 UTC; 1:21:53 am CST Date: November 17, 2015 S-wave arrival time: 07:31:35 UTC; 1:31:35 am CST Time: 07:10:08 UTC; 1:10:08 am CST The vertical axis is … Continue Reading »