11/25/2018 32 km SE of Mountain, Columbia 6.0



Earthquake Details Seismogram Explanation
Location: 32 km SE of Mountain, Columbia P-wave: 03:47:04 UTC; 9:47:04 pm CST (local 11/24/2018)
Date: November 25, 2018 S-wave:  03:52:06 UTC; 9:52:06 pm CST (local 11/24/2018)
Time:  03:40:51 UTC; 9:40:51 pm CST (local 11/24/2018) The vertical axis is in units of displacement in centimeters.
Latitude: 71.62 N The horizontal axis is in units of time in seconds.
Longitude: 11.24 W The beginning of the file is the origin of the event.
Magnitude: 6.0 Mw
Depth: 19.5 km
Distance:  76.57 deg (~5,278 miles from Milwaukee)