Post-Docs, Research and Technical Staff

profile photoGeoffrey AndersonResearch Vessel Crew LeaderSchool of Freshwater Sciences(414) 382-1709andersog@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoGerald BeckerInstrument MakerSchool of Freshwater Sciences(414) 382-1700gbecker@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoMelinda BootsmaChemistSchool of Freshwater Sciencesbootsma@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoPatricia BowerResearch TechnicianSchool of Freshwater Sciencespbower@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoJennifer D'AlessioResearch TechnicianSchool of Freshwater Sciencesdalessi5@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoDeborah DilaAssociate ResearcherSchool of Freshwater Sciencesdila@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoBettina FernandezResearch TechnicianSchool Of Freshwater Sciencesfernande@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoJeffrey HoughtonInstrument MakerSchool of Freshwater Scienceshoughtoj@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoMark LaustenLaboratory ManagerSchool of Freshwater Sciences414-382-1700mlausten@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoRandy MetzgerInstrument Maker-JourneySchool of Freshwater Sciences(414) 382-1720rmetzger@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoAngela SchmoldtResearch SpecialistSchool of Freshwater Sciencesangelas@uwm.eduGLRF Main Building
profile photoTim WahlAssociate ResearcherSchool of Freshwater Sciences(414) 251-7473wahlt@uwm.eduGLRF Main Building 1053
profile photoSharon ZsebeResearch TechnicianSchool of Freshwater Scienceszsebe@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility