Postdocs, Research and Technical Staff

profile photoAnderson, GeoffreyResearch Vessel Crew LeaderSchool of Freshwater Sciences(414) 382-1709andersog@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoBecker, GeraldInstrument MakerSchool of Freshwater Sciences(414) 382-1700gbecker@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoBootsma, MelindaChemistSchool of Freshwater Sciencesbootsma@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoBower, PatriciaResearch TechnicianSchool of Freshwater Sciencespbower@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoD'Alessio, JenniferResearch TechnicianSchool of Freshwater Sciencesdalessi5@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoDila, DeborahAssociate ResearcherSchool of Freshwater Sciencesdila@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoFernandez, BettinaResearch TechnicianSchool Of Freshwater Sciencesfernande@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoHoughton, JeffreyInstrument MakerSchool of Freshwater Scienceshoughtoj@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoLausten, MarkLaboratory ManagerSchool of Freshwater Sciences414-382-1700mlausten@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoMetzger, RandyInstrument Maker-JourneySchool of Freshwater Sciences(414) 382-1720rmetzger@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
profile photoNey, ChristopherLaboratory ManagerSchool of Freshwater Sciences(414) 382-1700cney@uwm.eduGLRF Main Building 141
profile photoSchmoldt, AngelaResearch SpecialistSchool of Freshwater Sciencesangelas@uwm.eduGLRF Main Building
profile photoWahl, TimAssociate ResearcherSchool of Freshwater Sciences(414) 251-7473wahlt@uwm.eduGLRF Main Building 1053
profile photoZsebe, SharonResearch TechnicianSchool of Freshwater Scienceszsebe@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility