People Directory

Baum, RachelSenior LecturerForeign Languages & Literature(414) 229-5156rbaum@uwm.eduGreene Museum 120E
Ben-yitschak, YaelLecturerForeign Languages & Literature(414) 229-4949yael@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 822
Berkowitz, JoelProfessorForeign Languages & Literature414-750-3393berkowit@uwm.eduGreene Museum 120A
Boor, JocelynLecturerFLLl - Classics - General(414) 229-3239joceboor@uwm.eduCurtain 873
Brusin, DavidLecturerForeign Languages & Literaturedfbrusin@uwm.edu
Cai, LixinLecturerForeign Languages & Literature-General(414) 229-2492cai@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 806
Calkins, ReneeSenior Lecturer in ClassicsForeign Languages & Literature(414) 229-3239calkinsr@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 809
Chen, JueAssistant ProfessorForeign Languages & Literature-General(414) 229-2492chen348@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 815
Court, JustinLecturerForeign Languages and Literature, Germancourtj@uwm.edu
Cova, ElisabettaAssociate Professor and Classics CoordinatorForeign Languages & Literature(414) 229-3239covae@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 814
Davis, GarryProfessorLinguistics, FLL(414) 229-6166gdavis@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 895
Familiant, NinaLecturerForeign Languages & Literature(414) 229-4949familian@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 822
Kawamura, YokoLecturerForeign Languages & Literature-Generalkawamura@uwm.edu
Kellogg, JohnLecturerFLL - German - General(414) 229-4948vkellogg@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 882
Kojima-Wert, YukoSenior LecturerForeign Languages & Literature(414) 229-5650kojima@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 824
Labanieh, KhuloudLecturerForeign Languages & Literature(414) 229-4948labanieh@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 878
Lackey, MasakoSenior LecturerForeign Languages & Literature(414) 229-5650lackey@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 824
Lee, SooyeonSenior LecturerForeign Languages & Literature(414) 229-6669lees@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 872
Lundback, VeronicaSenior LecturerForeign Languages & Literature(414) 229-4547lundback@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 893
Margolis, DanaSenior LecturerForeign Languages & Literature(414) 229-6669dmargo@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 872
Masalkhi, FahedAssociate LecturerForeign Languages & Literature(414) 229-4948masalkhi@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 878
May-Chu, KarolinaAssistant ProfessorFLL - German - General(414) 229-4547maychu@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 894
Mazor, YairProfessorForeign Languages & Literatureymazor@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 818
Mikos, MichaelProfessorForeign Languages & Literature(414) 229-4949mikos@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 819
Murphy-Lee, MeghanSenior LecturerForeign Languages & Literature(414) 229-4949murphyle@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 824
Muse, KevinAssociate ProfessorForeign Languages & Literature(414) 229-3239kmuse@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 813
Peschio, JosephAssociate ProfessorForeign Languages & Literature(414) 229-4949peschio@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 816
Porter, AndrewAssociate Professor and ChairForeign Languages & Literature(414) 229-3239portera@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 812
Quinn, AragornAssistant ProfessorForeign Languages & Literature-General(414) 229-5650quinna@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 897
Shey, H. JamesAssoc Prof EmeritusForeign Languages & Literaturehjs@uwm.edu
Song, SoohoAssociate ProfessorForeign Languages & Literature(414) 229-6669sooho@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 879
Takahashi, ShinjiLecturerForeign Languages & Literature(414) 229-5650takahash@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 872
Tieszen, BozenaSenior LecturerForeign Languages & Literature(414) 229-3239tieszen@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 887
Ward, CharlesProfessor EmeritusForeign Languages & Literaturecaward@uwm.edu
Wesolowski, DeannaSenior LecturerForeign Languages & Literature(414) 229-3239dwesolow@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 886
Williamson, JasonSenior LecturerForeign Languages and Literature, Germanjaskwill@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 895
Wipplinger, JonathanAssociate ProfessorForeign Languages & Literature(414) 229-4547wippling@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 896
Xia, XueSenior Lecturer, Program CoordinatorForeign Languages & Literature-General(414) 229-2492xiax@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 815
Yin, LuLecturerForeign Languages & Literature—General(414) 229-2492yin6@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 825