People Directory

Baum, RachelSenior Teaching Faculty, CoordinatorAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturesrbaum@uwm.eduGreene Museum 120E
Ben-yitschak, YaelSenior Teaching FacultyAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturesyael@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 822
Boor, JocelynTeaching Faculty IIAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Cultures - Classics - Generaljoceboor@uwm.eduCurtain 873
Cai, LixinSenior Teaching Faculty, Assistant CoordinatorAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Cultures-Generalcai@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 806
Calkins, ReneeSenior Teaching FacultyAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturescalkinsr@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 809
Chen, JueAssistant Professor, CoordinatorAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Cultures-Generalchen348@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 815
Chi, ClaraLecturerAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Cultureschic@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 893
Ciccone, TonyProfessor EmeritusAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturesciccone@uwm.edu
Court, JustinTeaching Faculty IIAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Cultures, Germancourtj@uwm.edu
Cova, ElisabettaAssociate Professor and Classics CoordinatorAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturescovae@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 814
Davis, GarryProfessorLinguistics, AMLLCgdavis@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 895
Familiant, NinaSenior Teaching FacultyAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturesfamilian@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 822
Filips-Juswigg, KatherinaProfessor EmeritaAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Cultureskfj@uwm.edu
Kojima-Wert, YukoSenior Teaching FacultyAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Cultureskojima@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 824
Labanieh, KhuloudSenior Teaching Faculty, Co-coordinator of Arabic Language ProgramAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Cultureslabanieh@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 878
Lackey, MasakoSenior Teaching Faculty, Co-CoordinatorAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Cultureslackey@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 824
Lee, SooyeonSenior Teaching Faculty, Co-CoordinatorAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Cultureslees@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 872
Masalkhi, FahedSenior Teaching Faculty, Co-coordinator of Arabic Language ProgramAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturesmasalkhi@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 878
May-Chu, KarolinaAssistant ProfessorAMLLC - German - Generalmaychu@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 894
Mazor, YairProfessorAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturesymazor@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 818
Mikos, MichaelProfessorAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturesmikos@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 819
Monti, RichardProfessor EmeritusAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturesrmonti@uwm.edu
Mulroy, DavidProfessor EmeritusAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturesdmulroy@uwm.edu
Murphy-Lee, MeghanSenior Teaching FacultyAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturesmurphyle@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 824
Muse, KevinAssociate ProfessorAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Cultureskmuse@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 813
Peschio, JosephAssociate Professor, CoordinatorAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturespeschio@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 816
Phillips, RogerAssoc Prof EmeritusAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturesphillipr@uwm.edu
Porter, AndrewAssociate Professor and AMLLC ChairAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturesportera@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 812
Quinn, AragornAssociate ProfessorAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Cultures-Generalquinna@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 897
Song, SoohoAssociate Professor, Co-CoordinatorAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturessooho@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 879
Takahashi, ShinjiSenior Teaching FacultyAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturestakahash@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 872
Tieszen, BozenaTeaching Faculty IIIAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturestieszen@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 887
Ward, CharlesProfessor EmeritusAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturescaward@uwm.edu
Wesolowski, DeannaSenior Teaching FacultyAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturesdwesolow@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 886
Williamson, JasonSenior Teaching FacultyAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Cultures, Germanjaskwill@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 895
Wipplinger, JonathanAssociate ProfessorAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Cultureswippling@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 896
Yin, LuTeaching Faculty IIAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Cultures—Generalyin6@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 825