People

Arabic

Labanieh, KhuloudSenior LecturerForeign Languages & Literaturelabanieh@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 878
Masalkhi, FahedLecturer, CoordinatorForeign Languages & Literaturemasalkhi@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 878

Chinese

Cai, LixinLecturer, Co-CoordinatorForeign Languages & Literature-Generalcai@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 806
Chen, JueAssistant Professor, Co-CoordinatorForeign Languages & Literature-Generalchen348@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 815
Xia, XueSenior LecturerForeign Languages & Literature-Generalxiax@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 815
Yin, LuLecturerForeign Languages & Literature—Generalyin6@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 825

Classics

Boor, JocelynLecturerFLLl - Classics - Generaljoceboor@uwm.eduCurtain 873
Calkins, ReneeSenior Lecturer in ClassicsForeign Languages & Literaturecalkinsr@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 809
Muse, KevinAssociate ProfessorForeign Languages & Literaturekmuse@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 813
Porter, AndrewAssociate Professor and FLL ChairForeign Languages & Literatureportera@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 812
Tieszen, BozenaSenior LecturerForeign Languages & Literaturetieszen@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 887
Wesolowski, DeannaSenior LecturerForeign Languages & Literaturedwesolow@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 886

German

Court, JustinLecturerForeign Languages and Literature, Germancourtj@uwm.edu
Davis, GarryProfessorLinguistics, FLLgdavis@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 895
Kellogg, JohnLecturerFLL - German - Generalvkellogg@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 882
May-Chu, KarolinaAssistant ProfessorFLL - German - Generalmaychu@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 894
Tieszen, BozenaSenior LecturerForeign Languages & Literaturetieszen@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 887
Williamson, JasonSenior LecturerForeign Languages and Literature, Germanjaskwill@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 895
Wipplinger, JonathanAssociate ProfessorForeign Languages & Literaturewippling@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 896

Hebrew Studies

Baum, RachelSenior Lecturer, CoordinatorForeign Languages & Literaturerbaum@uwm.eduGreene Museum 120E
Ben-yitschak, YaelSenior LecturerForeign Languages & Literatureyael@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 822

Japanese

Kawamura, YokoLecturerForeign Languages & Literature-Generalkawamura@uwm.edu
Kojima-Wert, YukoSenior LecturerForeign Languages & Literaturekojima@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 824
Lackey, MasakoSenior Lecturer, Co-CoordinatorForeign Languages & Literaturelackey@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 824
Quinn, AragornAssistant Professor, Co-CoordinatorForeign Languages & Literature-Generalquinna@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 897
Takahashi, ShinjiSenior LecturerForeign Languages & Literaturetakahash@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 872

Korean

Lee, SooyeonSenior Lecturer, Co-CoordinatorForeign Languages & Literaturelees@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 872
Song, SoohoAssociate Professor, Co-CoordinatorForeign Languages & Literaturesooho@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 879

Polish

Mikos, MichaelProfessorForeign Languages & Literaturemikos@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 819

Russian

Familiant, NinaSenior LecturerForeign Languages & Literaturefamilian@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 822
Murphy-Lee, MeghanSenior LecturerForeign Languages & Literaturemurphyle@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 824
Peschio, JosephAssociate Professor, CoordinatorForeign Languages & Literaturepeschio@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 816

Scandinavian Studies

Wipplinger, JonathanAssociate ProfessorForeign Languages & Literaturewippling@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 896

Emeriti