Branded Merchandise Day Attendees – 2019

Abacus Marketing LLC
1500 W Manor Lane
Milwaukee, WI 53217
Josh Sager
414-228-1010
www.Abamktg.com
josh@abamktg.com

Brew City Promotions
240 N Milwaukee St. #201
Milwaukee, WI 53202
George Keppler
414-336-7163
www.brewcitypromotions.com
george@brewcitypromotions.com

BSNSports
3315 N. 124th St. Suite B
Brookfield, WI 53005
Pat McCabe
414-640-1530
www.BSNSPORTS.com
pmccabe@bsnsports.com

4imprint Inc.
101 Commerce Street
Oshkosh, WI 54901
Kristin Hilla
877-446-7746 ext. 8450
www.4imprint.com
khilla@4imprint.com

Promotion Perfection
N70W l 4817 Terrace Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Julie Woodall
262.424.6400
www.halo.com
julie.woodall@halo.com

Magellan Promotions, LLC
8802 W Becher St.
West Allis, WI 53227
Hannah Jorgensen
(414) 831-0184, ext. 207
www.magellanpromotions.com
hannahj@magellanpromotions.com

Wincraft
960 E Mark St
Winona, MN 55987
Vince Fallico
844-846-9331
www.wincraft.com
vfallico@wincraft.com