People Directory

profile photoDr. Onur AsanAdjunct Assistant ProfessorIndustrial & Manufacturing Engineeringoasan@mcw.eduEng & Math Sciences
profile photoNaira Campbell-Kyureghyan, Ph.D.Professor/Department ChairIndustrial and Manufacturing Engineering(414) 229-3403campbeln@uwm.eduUniversity Services and Research 201F
profile photoDr. Chaucey ChandlerAdjunct InstructorIndustrial & Manufacturing Engineeringchandlec@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences
profile photoDr. Aderiano DaSilvaAdjunct InstructorIndustrial & Manufacturing Engineeringdasilvaa@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences
profile photoAmy GauAdjunct InstructorIndustrial & Manufacturing Engineeringamybgau@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences
profile photoTom GleasonAdjunct InstructorIndustrial & Manufacturing Engineeringthomas.gleason@fedex.comEng & Math Sciences
profile photoJaejin Jang, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorIndustrial And Manufacturing Engr(414) 229-2978jang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E357
profile photoIftekharuddin KhanAdjunct Lecturer & Laboratory ManagerIndustrial & Manufacturing Engineering(414) 229-4967khani@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E173
profile photoSamih OmariAdjunct InstructorIndustrial & Manufacturing Engineeringomaris@matc.eduEng & Math Sciences
profile photoWilkistar Otieno, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorIndustrial And Manufacturing Engr(414) 229-3134otieno@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1061
profile photoDr. Timothy PatrickAdjunct Associate ProfessorIndustrial & Manufacturing Engineeringtp5@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences
profile photoMatthew Petering, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorIndustrial And Manufacturing Engr(414) 229-3448mattpete@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 367
profile photoBrett Peters Ph.D.DeanDean's Office - General(414) 229-4126petersba@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 520
profile photoThomas SamuelAdjunct InstructorIndustrial & Manufacturing Engineeringtsamuel@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences
profile photoHamid Seifoddini, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorDepartment Chair of Industrial And Manufacturing Engineering(414) 229-4442seifoddi@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E306
profile photoRossitza WittlingerAdjunct InstructorIndustrial & Manufacturing Engineeringwittling@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences