People Directory

profile photoBrian Armstrong, Ph. D.Professor/Department Co-ChairElectrical Engineering & Computer Science(414) 229-6916bsra@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 995
profile photoGeorge Hanson, Ph.D.ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-3885george@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1245
profile photoYi Hu, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-6351huy@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1185
profile photoNikolai Kouklin, Ph.D.ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-4679nkouklin@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 588
profile photoChiu Law, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-6203lawc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1039
profile photoDevendra Misra, Ph.D.Chair, Biomedical Department-like-Body/ ProfessorBiomedical Engineering / Electrical Engineering(414) 229-3327misra@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E-314
profile photoRamin Pashaie, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-2273pashaie@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1181
profile photoMahsa Ranji, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-5889ranji@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1195
profile photoK Vairavan, Ph.D.Professor Emeritus, Adjunct ProfessorElectrical Engineering and Computer Science414-229-5183kv@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E260
profile photoWeizhong Wang Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-2247wwang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1285
profile photoLingfeng Wang, Ph.D.ProfessorElectrical Engineering & Computer Sciencewang289@uwm.eduUSR 201J
profile photoJun Zhang, Ph.D.ProfessorElectrical Engineering & Computer Science(414) 229-4246junzhang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1207
profile photoZhi (Jenny) Zheng, Ph.DAssistant ProfessorBiomedical Engineering414-229-5639zheng36@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1042