Advisory Committee on Differential Tuition (ACDT)


The Advisory Committee for Differential Tuition consists of three CEAS students, two CEAS staff members, and two ex-officio members. The current committee roster consists of:

  • Todd Johnson Student Services Director, (ex-officio)
  • Avie Judes, Lab Manager
  • David McClanahan, CEAS Faculty
  • Ethan Munson, Associate Dean (ex-officio)
  • Kathryn Pecha, student
  • Luke Royal, student
  • Dmitryi Smirnov, student

This committee has two primary responsibilities. The first is to evaluate the proposals from each academic and administrative unit for differential tuition dollars and then make recommendations to the dean of the college. Secondly, the committee is also responsible for coordinating the assessment of the funded projects and reporting the results of this assessment to the dean and student government.