Alumni

The Chemistry & Biochemistry Department are proud of their alumni.  This page is dedicated to keeping the UWM connections alive after life at UWM.

Alumni

Abuflaha, Rasha
Ph.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryabuflaha@uwm.edu
Adams, Heather
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryhadams@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 222
Ahmed, Shamsul
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrysaahmed@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 740
Fan, Yukai
Research Associate
Chemistry - Generalfan3@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Fatema, Kaniz
Master's
Chemistry & Biochemistrykfatema@uwm.edu
Fernstrum, Grant
Master's Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrygbf@uwm.edu414-229-4841Chemistry 844
Forkuo, Gloria
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Chemistry & Biochemistryforkuo@uwm.edu414-229-4841Chemistry 844
Han, Lanlan
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryhanl@uwm.edu(414) 229-6348Chemistry Building 380
Harris, Ted
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryharristw@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Henning, Paul
Research Associate
Chemistry - Generalehenning@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 314
Teske, Kelly
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Department of Pharmacykelly.teske@uconn.eduUniversity of Connecticut
Thuening, Theodore
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytheuning@uwm.edu414-229-5222Chemistry Building 222
Uddin, Md Nazim
Chemistry & Biochemistrymduddin@uwm.edu414-229-6698Chemistry Building 734
Verma, Ashwini
Research Associate
Chemistry - Generalvermaar@uwm.edu(414) 229-6573Chemistry Building 714
Verma, Ranjit
Research Associate
Chemistry - Generalvermar@uwm.edu(414) 229-6573Chemistry Building 716
Wagie, Hannah
Chemistry & Biochemistryhemonday@uwm.edu
Wang, Yibin
Ph.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryyibin@uwm.edu
Witzigmann, Christopher
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrywitzigm2@uwm.edu(414) 229-6573Chemistry Building 716
Yerukhimovich, Mark
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryyerukhi2@uwm.edu414-229-6679Chemistry Building 414