Alumni

Abuflaha, RashaPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryabuflaha@uwm.edu
Adams, HeatherPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryhadams@uwm.eduChemistry Building 222
Ahmed, ShamsulPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrysaahmed@uwm.eduChemistry Building 740
Ali, Md. MahbbatPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymahbbat@uwm.eduChemistry Building 538
Asad, SharifPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistrymaasad@uwm.edu
Beaupre, BrettResearch Associate
Chemistry & Biochemistrybbeaupre@uwm.eduLapham N308
Cao, ZheMaster's
Chemistry & Biochemistryzhecao@uwm.edu
Chen, Wenbing
Chemistry & Biochemistrychen46@uwm.edu
Fan, Heli
Chemistry & Biochemistryhelifan@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614
Fan, YukaiResearch Associate
Chemistry - Generalfan3@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Fatema, KanizMaster's
Chemistry & Biochemistrykfatema@uwm.edu
Fenske, TylerPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytgfenske@uwm.eduChemistry Building 518
Fernstrum, GrantMaster's Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrygbf@uwm.eduChemistry 844
Fisher-Keough, VictoriaMaster's Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryvkfisher@uwm.eduChemistry Building 263
Guthrie, MargaretPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymguthrie@uwm.eduChemistry Building 844
Han, LanlanPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryhanl@uwm.eduChemistry Building 380
Harris, TedPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryharristw@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Henning, PaulResearch Associate
Chemistry - Generalehenning@uwm.eduChemistry Building 314
Hoag, Matthew
Chemistry & Biochemistrymrhoag@uwm.eduLapham N308
Hoppe, RobertPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryrwhoppe@uwm.edu
Lin, Zechao
Chemistry & Biochemistrylin42@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614
Lund, EricPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryericlund@uwm.edu
Mahim, AfsanaPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryaamahim@uwm.edu
Methuku, Kashi ReddyResearch Associate
Chemistry & Biochemistrymethuku@uwm.eduChemistry Building 726
Mueller, LisaPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistrylisamydy@uwm.edu
Nieman, AmandaPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryanieman@uwm.edu
Oehm, SarahPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistrysaoehm@uwm.eduChemistry Building 520
Olson, DustinPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryolson322@uwm.edu
Pauly, Kelly
Chemistry & Biochemistrykpeshman@uwm.edu
Poe, MichaelPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistrymmpoe@uwm.edu
Rahman, Md Toufiqur
Chemistry & Biochemistrymdrahman@uwm.eduChemistry 720
Ray, AtreyeiPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Schmeling, RyanPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryschmeli4@uwm.edu
Simon, SandraPh.D. Student
Chemistrysandram4@uwm.eduChemistry Building 528
Sun, HuabingFaculty Assistant
Chemistry & Biochemistrysunh@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614
Teske, KellyAssistant Professor
Department of Chemistrykelly.teske@wmich.eduWestern Michigan University
Thuening, TheodorePh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytheuning@uwm.eduChemistry Building 222
Trate, JaclynPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryjtrate@uwm.eduChemistry Building 137
Udad, XavierPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryxsudad@uwm.edu
Uddin, Md Nazim
Chemistry & Biochemistrymduddin@uwm.eduChemistry Building 734
Verma, AshwiniResearch Associate
Chemistry - Generalvermaar@uwm.eduChemistry Building 714
Verma, RanjitResearch Associate
Chemistry - Generalvermar@uwm.eduChemistry Building 716
Wagie, Hannah
Chemistry & Biochemistryhemonday@uwm.edu
Wang, YibinPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryyibin@uwm.edu
Witzigmann, ChristopherPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrywitzigm2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 716
Yerukhimovich, MarkPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryyerukhi2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 414
Yuan, NinaPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryninayuan@uwm.edu