Alumni

The Chemistry & Biochemistry Department are proud of their alumni.  This page is dedicated to keeping the UWM connections alive after life at UWM.

Alumni

Methuku, Kashi Reddy
Research Associate
Chemistry & Biochemistrymethuku@uwm.edu(414) 229-6573Chemistry Building 726
Moran, Bradley
Ph.D. Student.
Chemistrybmmoran@uwm.edu(414) 229-5223Chemistry 336/B94
Mueller, Lisa
Ph.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistrylisamydy@uwm.edu
Sun, Huabing
Faculty Assistant
Chemistry & Biochemistrysunh@uwm.edu(414) 229-2989Chemistry Building 614
Teske, Kelly
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Department of Pharmacykelly.teske@uconn.eduUniversity of Connecticut
Thuening, Theodore
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytheuning@uwm.edu414-229-5222Chemistry Building 222
Uddin, Md Nazim
Chemistry & Biochemistrymduddin@uwm.edu414-229-6698Chemistry Building 734
Verma, Ashwini
Research Associate
Chemistry - Generalvermaar@uwm.edu(414) 229-6573Chemistry Building 714
Verma, Ranjit
Research Associate
Chemistry - Generalvermar@uwm.edu(414) 229-6573Chemistry Building 716
Wagie, Hannah
Chemistry & Biochemistryhemonday@uwm.edu
Wang, Yibin
Ph.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryyibin@uwm.edu
Witzigmann, Christopher
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrywitzigm2@uwm.edu(414) 229-6573Chemistry Building 716