Alumni

Postdoctoral Research Associate Alumni

Chen, Wenbing
Chemistry & Biochemistrychen46@uwm.edu
Fan, Yukai
Chemistry - GeneralChemistry Building
Henning, PaulPh.D.
Chemistry - GeneralChemistry Building
Lin, Zechao
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Verma, Ashwini
Chemistry - GeneralChemistry Building 714
Verma, Ranjit
Chemistry - GeneralChemistry Building 716

Alumni

Abuflaha, RashaPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Adams, HeatherPh.D.
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Ahmed, ShamsulPh.D.
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Asad, SharifPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Beaupre, BrettPh.D.
Chemistry & BiochemistryLapham
Cao, ZheM.S.
Chemistry & Biochemistryzhecao@uwm.edu
Fan, HeliPh.D.
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Fatema, KanizM.S.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Fenske, TylerPh.D.
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Fernstrum, Grant
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry
Fisher-Keough, VictoriaM.S.
Chemistry & Biochemistryvkfisher@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Guthrie, MargaretPh.D.
Chemistry Building
Han, LanlanPh.D.
Chemistry Building
Harris, Ted
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Hoag, MatthewPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistrymrhoag@uwm.edu
Hoppe, RobertPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Knutson, DanielPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Lund, EricPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryericlund@uwm.edu
Mahim, AfsanaPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
McGarry, JenniferPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Moran, BradleyPh.D.
ChemistryChemistry
Mueller, LisaPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistrylisamydy@uwm.edu
Nieman, AmandaPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Oehm, SarahPh.D.
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Olson, DustinPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Omolabake, SurajudeenM.S.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Pauly, DanPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Pauly, KellyM.S.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Poe, MichaelPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Rana, ReshamPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryrrana@uwm.edu
Ray, AtreyeiPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Salske, ShawnM.S.
Chemistry & Biochemistryscsalske@uwm.edu
Schmeling, RyanPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryschmeli4@uwm.edu
Simon, SandraPh.D.
Chemistrysandram4@uwm.eduChemistry Building 528
Smith, CharlesPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Srinivasan, ShaliniPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Sun, HuabingPh.D.
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Teske, KellyPh.D.
Department of Chemistrykelly.teske@wmich.eduWestern Michigan University
Thapa, MalatiM.S.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Thuening, TheodorePh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistrytheuning@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Trate, JaclynPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryjtrate@uwm.eduChemistry Building 137
Udad, XavierPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryxsudad@uwm.edu
Uddin, Md NazimPh.D.
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building 734
Wagie, HannahPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryhemonday@uwm.edu
Wang, YibinPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryyibin@uwm.edu
Wankowski, JamesPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistrywankows4@uwm.edu
Witzigmann, ChristopherPh.D.
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Yerukhimovich, MarkM.S.
Chemistry & Biochemistryyerukhi2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 414
Yuan, NinaPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry