Teaching Assistants

Alam, Shahama
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryshahama@uwm.edu(414) 229-5037Chemistry Building
Arabiyat, Moneer Yasir
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymoneer@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Badhon, Lamia Tabassum
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrylbadhon@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Bavisotto, Robert
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrybavisot3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Dominguez, Rebecca
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrydoming52@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Drena, Alexander
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryasdrena@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Fisher-Keough, Victoria
Master's Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryvkfisher@uwm.eduChemistry Building 263
Grimes, Gabrielle
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrygmgrimes@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Hagemann, Trevor
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalhagemann@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Hopper, Nicholas
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrynchopper@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Jahan, Khorshada
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykjahan@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Johnson, Leah
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjohn4375@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Kaul, Michael
Ph.D Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymjkaul@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Koltermann, David
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykolterm3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Melkonian, Trevor
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymelkoni2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mian, Md Yeunus
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalmmian@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mutchie, Tania
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytmutchie@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Owen, Quintus
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryqowen@uwm.edu(414) 229-5223Chemistry Building 218
Pandey, Kamal
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalkppandey@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Rajaratnam, Vilashini
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrajarat2@uwm.eduChemistry Building KEN 5036
Rana, Resham
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrrana@uwm.edu414-229-5222Chemistry Building 230
Ray, Atreyei
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryatreyei@uwm.edu414-229-6679Chemistry Building 414
Shahid, FNU
PhD Student
Chemistry - Generalshahid@uwm.eduChemistry Building 538
Thapa, Malati
Master's Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymthapa@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Tomczyk, Allison
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytomczyka@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Udad, Xavier
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryxsudad@uwm.edu414-229-5223Chemistry Building 218
Vincent, Alexander
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrybvincent@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Webb, Daniel
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrydawebb@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Wolters, Kevin
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykwolters@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Zaman, Muhammad Asad Uz
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalzaman2@uwm.edu414-229-2989Chemistry Building 614
Zhang, Qi
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalqizhang@uwm.edu414-229-2989Chemistry Building 614