Spring 2018 Collaboratories

Spring 2018 Collaboratory Awards


Erica Bornstein (Anthropology)
Failure as a Creative Space

Christopher Cantwell (History)
Sound Inquiry: Race, Social Justice, and Digital Audio Storytelling

Elana Levine (JAMS)
Media Studies Research Group

Thomas Malaby (Anthropology) and Stuart Moulthrop (English)
Digital Culture Collaboratory

Aragorn Quinn (FLL)
Critical East Asian Humanities Reading Group

Arijit Sen (SARUP)

Kristin Sziarto (Geography), Anna Manson McGinty (Geography, Women’s and Gender Studies), and Caroline Seymour-Jorn (FICL)
Muslim Milwaukee Project