Faculty Advisory Committee

C21’s Faculty Advisory Committee for the 2020-2021 academic year includes:

Joe Austin (History)
Anne Bonds (Geography)
Christine Evans (History)
Jane Gallop (English)
Lane Hall (English)
Ann Hanlon (Library)
Jesse McLean (FVANG, Peck School of the Arts)
Nigel Rothfels (OUR/History)
Katharine Wells (Art History)
Anika Wilson (African & African Diaspora Studies)

Ex officio:
Richard Grusin (Director, Center for 21st Century Studies)
Maureen Ryan (Deputy Director, Center for 21st Century Studies)
Margaret Noodin (Associate Dean, College of Letters and Science)