COETT Members

Primary Team:

Robert Beck CIO (Associate Vice Chancellor) Cabinet
Rachel Buff History Associate Professor Faculty
Tanya Choice-Henry Security (IS Tech Service Specialist) University Staff
Hobart (William Davis Psychology Professor Faculty
Nadya Fouad Educational Psychology Professor Faculty
Robert Greenstreet Architecture & Urban Planning Dean Dean
Mark Harris Associate Vice Chancellor Academic Affairs Cabinet
Michael Laliberte Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs Cabinet
Sally Lundeen College of Nursing Dean Dean
Joan Prince Vice Chancellor of Global Inclusion & Engagement Cabinet
John Reisel Mechanical Engineering Professor Faculty
Paul Roebber Associate Dean of the School of Freshwater Sciences Dean
Alan Shoho School of Education Dean Dean
Mike Sportiello College of L&S Senior; SA President Student
Rodney Swain College of Letters & Science Dean Dean
Jerry Tarrer Associate Vice Chancellor Business & Financial Services Academic Staff
Robin Weigert Honors College Associate Director Academic Staff

Support Team:

Patricia Borger Vice Chancellor of Development & Alumni Relations Cabinet
Ewa Barczyk Golda Meir Library Director Academic Staff
Scott Emmons Peck School of the Arts Dean Dean
Brian Hinshaw Assistant Registrar Academic Staff
Stephen Kennedy Physics Academic Department Manager University Staff
Cindy Kluge Director of Budget & Planning Academic Staff
Cole Meller College of L&S Junior; Academic Senator Student
Amanda Obermeyer Peck School of the Arts Assistant Dean Academic Staff
Ronald Perez Zilber School of Public Health Dean Dean
Kanti Prasad Lubar School of Business Dean
Paula Rhyner School of Continuing Education Director Director
College of Health Sciences Faculty
Kyle Swanson Mathematical Sciences Professor Faculty