Joint Finance Committee Contact Information

Download (PDF)

Now is the time to contact Members of the Joint Finance Committee

Name District Address Phone Email
Senator
Alberta Darling
R-River Hills Room 317
East State Capitol
P.O. Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
608-266-5830 Sen.darling@legis.wisconsin.gov
Representative
John Nygren
R-Marinette Room 309
East State Capitol
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
608-266-2343 Rep.nygren@legis.wisconsin.gov
Representative
Dale Kooyenga
R-Brookfield Room 324
East State Capitol
P.O. 8952
Madison, WI 53708
608-266-9180
888-534-0014
Rep.kooyenga@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator
Jon Erpenbach
D-Middleton Room 104
South State Capitol
Madison, WI 53707-7882
608-266-6670
888-549-0027
Sen.erpenbach@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator
Sheila Harsdorf
R-River Falls Room 122
South State Capitol
Madison, WI 53707-7882
608-266-7745 Sen.harsdorf@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator
Howard Marklein
R-Spring Green Room 8
South State Capitol
Madison, WI 53707
608-266-0703 Sen.marklein@legis.wi.gov
Senator
Luther Olsen
R-Ripon Room 313
South State Capitol
Madison, WI 53707-7882
608-266-0751 Sen.olsen@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator
Lena Taylor
D-Milwaukee Room 19
South State Capitol
Madison, WI 53707-7882
608-266-5810
414-342-7176
Sen.taylor@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator
Thomas Tiffany
R-Hazelhurst Room 409
South State Capitol
Madison, WI 53707-7882
608-266-2509 Sen.tiffany@legis.wi.gov
Senator
Leah Vukmir
R-Wauwatosa Room 131
South State Capitol
Madison, WI 53707-7882
608-266-2512
414-453-0024
Sen.vukmir@legis.wisconsin.gov
Representative
Mary Cazja
R-Irma Room 321
East State Capitol
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
608-266-7694
888-534-0035
Rep.czaja@legis.wisconsin.gov
Representative
Chris Taylor
D-Madison Room 306
West State Capitol
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
608-266-5342 Rep.taylor@legis.wisconsin.gov
Representative
Gordon Hintz
D-Oshkosh Room 109
North State Capitol
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
608-266-2254
888-534-0054
920-232-0805
Rep.hintz@legis.wisconsin.gov
Representative
Dean Knudson
R-Hudson Room 304
East State Capitol
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
608-266-1526
888-529-0030
Rep.knudson@legis.wisconsin.gov
Representative
Amy Loudenbeck
R-Clinton Room 306
East State Capitol
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
608-266-9967
888-529-0031
Rep.loudenbeck@legis.wisconsin.gov
Representative
Michael Schraa
R-Oshkosh Room 320
East State Capitol
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
608-267-7990
888-534-0053
Rep.schraa@legis.wisconsin.gov

 

Share