Tuesday, February 16th, 2010 8:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. Union 240

Agenda

8:30 a.m. – 8:50 a.m. ACN 2009 Advisor Recognition Award – Dr. Ruth Williams

and Brian Hinshaw

8:50 a.m. – 9:10 a.m. Writing Center - Margaret Mika

9:10 a.m. – 9:30 a.m. Study Abroad - Tom Danner, Yomarie Tejada, Rachel McGraw,

Sue Conway and Sharon Gosz

9:30 a.m. – 9:50 a.m. Campus Community Reports

Enhancing Advising Subcommittee Graduation/Retention Workgroup

Financial Aid

Center for International Education

LGBT Resource Center Women's Resource Center Orientation Leadership Team

Enrollment Services First Year Center

Student Accessibility Center

Panther Academic Support Services

9:50 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. Announcements

Co-Chairs

Sharon Gosz, Center for International Education Kristin Roosevelt, Lubar School of Business

Secretary/Treasurer

Shannon M. Byrne Irwin, Honors College