ASALC

The Academic Services & Advising Leadership Council (ASALC) at UWM comprise of individuals in leadership roles within school/college’s advising offices acting as liaisons between their respective school/college and OCA.

Name School/College Position Email
Tammy Taylor School of Architecture and Urban Planning Student Services Coordinator ttaylor@uwm.edu
Louis Molina Peck School of the Arts Director of Student Success lmolina@uwm.edu
TJ Jeske Lubar School of Business Assistant Dean of Student Affairs tjjeske@uwm.edu
Todd Johnson College of Engineering and Applied Sciences Director of Student Services johnsont@uwm.edu
Kathleen Brondino College of Health Sciences Director of the Office of Student Services brondino@uwm.edu
Chad Zahrt School of Information Studies Assistant Dean zahrt@uwm.edu
Cindy Piercy College of Letters and Sciences Interim Assistant Dean of Student cindy@uwm.edu
Robin Jens College of Nursing Assistant Dean of Student Services rjens@uwm.edu
Kelby Spann Helen Bader School of Social Welfare Director of Student Services spann@uwm.edu
Jeremy Page School of Education Assistant Dean of Student Services pagejd@uwm.edu
John Dorosz Office of Central Advising Interim Director jmdorosz@uwm.edu