WGS Advisory Committee

2014-2015 Committee Members

Elana Levine, Associate Professor, Journalism, Advertising, and Media Studies
Lorraine Malcoe, Associate Professor, School of Public Health
Anna Mansson McGinty, Associate Professor, Women’s & Gender Studies and Geography
Casey O’Brien, Lecturer, Women’s & Gender Studies
Elizabeth Silverstein, Lecturer, Philosophy
Christine Wolf, Student Services Coordinator, Center for International Education
Undergraduate Student Rep: TBA
Graduate Student Rep: TBA
Andrea Westlund, Associate Professor, Women’s & Gender Studies (Chair) and Philosophy, ex officio
Kathy Miller Dillon, Women’s & Gender Studies Assistant Chair, ex officio
Maria Carrizales, Women’s & Gender Studies Office Manager, ex officio