Staff

Altenburg, BrandonIntramural Sports & Sport Clubs CoordinatorUniversity Recreation(414) 229-3384altenbur@uwm.eduKlotsche Center 324
Harmon, SkylerIntramural Sports & Sport Clubs CoordinatorUniversity Recreation(414) 229-6955harmons@uwm.eduKlotsche Center 328
Heil, AJOutdoor Pursuits Program DirectorUniversity Recreation(414) 229-7261heila@uwm.eduKlotsche Center 131A
Horst, KaraInformation Center ManagerUniversity Recreation(414) 229-6564khorst@uwm.eduPavilion 134
Liddell, GeraldFac Maint Spec AdvUniversity Recreation(414) 229-6747liddell@uwm.eduKlotsche Center 330
Luelloff, SaraFitness Program DirectorUniversity Recreation(414) 229-5072sj@uwm.eduKlotsche Center 322
Mohar, StevenDirectorUniversity Recreation(414) 229-5087sjmohar@uwm.eduKlotsche Center 310
Powell, HeathAssociate DirectorUniversity Recreation(414) 229-5209hbp@uwm.eduKlotsche Center 314
Reimer, KatelynFinancial SpecialistUniversity Recreation414-229-5307kereimer@uwm.eduKlotsche Center 308
Toumanoff, AndyEvents and Operations CoordinatorUniversity Recreation414-229-3777toumano2@uwm.eduKlotsche Center KC 324
Zubic, MikeFacility MaintenanceUniversity Recreation414-229-3386zubic@uwm.eduKlotsche Center 121