People Directory

Albrecht, BrianPrint and CopyCommunication & Media Relations(414) 229-6534balbr@uwm.eduUniversity Services and Research 140
Alioto, JohnPrint and CopyCommunication & Media Relations(414) 229-6534alioto@uwm.eduUniversity Services and Research 140
Amland, PeterMultimediaCommunication & Media Relations(414) 229-4974pamland@uwm.eduSabin Hall 480
Avery-Johnson, AndrewPrint and CopyCommunication & Media Relations(414) 430-0062averyjoh@uwm.eduUniversity Services and Research 140B
Bandemer-Purifoy, LauraBusiness ManagerGEA Univ Reltns Vice Chanc(414) 229-4035lpurifoy@uwm.eduChapman Hall 180
Baylor, ChristopherField VideoCommunication & Media Relations baylor@uwm.eduMitchell Hall B95
Baylor, MaryField VideoCommunication & Media Relations(414) 229-4452mbaylor@uwm.eduMitchell Hall B95
Bettler, LindaPrint and CopyCommunication & Media Relations(414) 229-4055bettler@uwm.eduUniversity Services and Research 151
Campenni, FrankVideoCommunication & Media Relations(414) 229-5148campenni@uwm.eduCunningham Hall B163
Carey, PatrickCopier OperationsCommunication & Media Relations(414) 229-6534pcarey@uwm.eduUniversity Services and Research 140B
Duce, KeriUniversity RelationsGEA Univ Reltns Vice Chanc(414) 229-5188klduce@uwm.eduChapman Hall 180
DuPont, SandraWeb StrategyCommunication & Media Relations414-315-2756ssdupont@uwm.eduSabin Hall 332C
Duschak, MichaelWeb and MobileCommunication & Media Relations(414) 416-6419duschak@uwm.eduSabin Hall 375
Edmond, TamaraWeb and MobileCommunication & Media Relations(414) 229-6478tedmond@uwm.eduSabin Hall 375A
Fox, TroyePhotographyCommunication & Media Relations(414) 229-4282foxt@uwm.eduSabin Hall 480
Gilbert, OliviaField VideoCommunication & Media Relations ogilbert@uwm.eduMitchell Hall B95
Glawe, LauraAssistant Vice ChancellorIntegrated Marketing and Communications(414) 229-6444glawe@uwm.eduMitchell Hall B95
Goudy, TinnishaPrint and CopyCommunication & Media Relations(414) 229-4458tgriffi@uwm.eduMitchell Hall B31
Hafner, KendellDesignCommunication & Media Relations kghafner@uwm.edu 
Hahn, DustinWeb and MobileCommunication & Media Relations hahndj@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant B 3550
Herron, JoelWeb and MobileCommunication & Media Relations(414) 979-9430herronj@uwm.edu 
Hickson, HelaineExecutive CommunicationsGEA Univ Reltns Vice Chanc(414) 229-4027helaine@uwm.eduChapman Hall 206
Jacobson, MarkWeb and MobileCommunication & Media Relations(414) 416-9503markj@uwm.eduSabin Hall 375G
Jacobson, ReganWeb StrategyCommunication & Media Relations(414) 416-1204jacobsr@uwm.eduSabin Hall 332D
Johnson, MichelleMedia RelationsCommunication & Media Relations john3453@uwm.eduMitchell Hall B95
Kaja, RickyWeb and MobileCommunication & Media Relations(414) 750-5965rickyk@uwm.eduSabin Hall 375D
Kelling, LesleyDesignCommunication & Media Relations(414) 229-6255lkelling@uwm.eduSabin Hall 367F
Kipp, JuliePublic RecordsGEA Univ Reltns Vice Chanc(414) 229-2849kippj@uwm.eduChapman Hall 180B
Kleczewski, DavidVideoCommunication & Media Relations(414) 229-5447dk@uwm.eduCunningham Hall B167
LeClair, ElijahWeb and MobileCommunication & Media Relations(414) 840-0438eleclair@uwm.eduSabin Hall 375
Licht, CharlesPrint and CopyCommunication & Media Relations(414) 229-4064charlesl@uwm.eduUniversity Services and Research 157
Longworth, GarWeb and MobileCommunication & Media Relations(414) 229-6183gpl@uwm.eduSabin Hall 375C
Luljak, ThomasGovernment Relations / Vice ChancellorGEA Univ Reltns Vice Chanc(414) 229-5024tluljak@uwm.eduChapman Hall 180A
McKay, SusanDesignCommunication & Media Relations(414) 229-2408smckay@uwm.eduSabin Hall 367D
McManaman, AngelaMedia RelationsCommunication & Media Relations(414) 229-5703alm5@uwm.eduMitchell Hall B95
Mills, JohnWeb Strategy and DesignCommunication & Media Relations(414) 416-5754jpp3@uwm.eduSabin Hall 332
Morgan, BrianAthletics CommunicationsAthletics/Administration(414) 229-2958brianm@uwm.eduPavilion 150A
O'connor, KevinNeighborhood RelationsUniversity Relations and Communications(414) 229-4451kjoc@uwm.eduChapman Hall 180B
Otto, LauraMedia RelationsCommunication & Media Relations(414) 229-6447llhunt@uwm.eduMitchell Hall B95
Prahl, TimAthletics CommunicationsAthletics/Administration(414) 229-2413tdprahl@uwm.eduPavilion
Quirk, KathleenMedia RelationsCommunication & Media Relations(414) 229-3144kquirk@uwm.eduMitchell Hall B95
Reblin, BarbaraPrint and CopyCommunication & Media Relations(414) 229-2207breblin@uwm.eduUniversity Services and Research 158
Rosenquist, ShellyDesignBusiness & Management(414) 229-2407rosenqui@uwm.eduSabin Hall 367
Ruder, SarahWeb and MobileCommunication & Media Relations sruder@uwm.eduSabin Hall
Ruth, HunterWeb and MobileCommunication & Media Relations hwruth@uwm.edu 
Schanen, NicoleMarketing SpecialistCommunication & Media Relations(414) 227-3941schanenn@uwm.eduArt Building 265
Schmid, ChristopherCopier OperationsCommunication & Media Relations(414) 229-6224cwschmid@uwm.eduUniversity Services and Research 150
Stevens, ZacharyPrint and CopyCommunication & Media Relations stevensz@uwm.eduUniversity Services and Research
Stone, AdrianneMedia RelationsGEA Univ Reltns Vice Chanc(414) 229-5040stoneam@uwm.eduChapman Hall 180B
Strehlow, StevenIntegrated Marketing ManagerCommunication & Media Relations(414) 229-7270strehlos@uwm.eduSabin Hall 367A
Thyne, LeahAthletics CommunicationsAthletics/Administration(414) 229-2351thyne@uwm.eduPavilion 150
Vagelatos, AlexanderMedia RelationsCommunication & Media Relations vagelato@uwm.eduMitchell Hall B95
Vandervest, RileyDesignCommunication & Media Relations vanderv9@uwm.edu 
Walz-Chojnacki, GregoryMedia RelationsCommunication & Media Relations(414) 229-4454gwc@uwm.eduMitchell Hall B95
Ward, MarilynnPrint and CopyCommunication & Media Relations(414) 229-5245ward34@uwm.eduUniversity Services and Research 153
Weber, GeorgePrint and CopyCommunication & Media Relations(414) 229-6534weberg@uwm.eduUniversity Services and Research 140
Whalen, ThomasWeb and MobileCommunication & Media Relations(414) 229-3705tjw@uwm.eduSabin Hall 332C
Wilk, LynnSpecial EventsGEA Univ Reltns Vice Chanc(414) 229-6917lcwilk@uwm.eduChapman Hall 180B
Zills, ChristopherAthletics CommunicationsAthletics/Administration(414) 229-4593czills@uwm.eduPavilion 140A