Staff

TRIO and Pre-College Staff

April Holland
Executive Director
414-229-2401
holland7@uwm.edu

Deloise Snow
Associate Director
414-229-5756
dsnow@uwm.edu

Angela Broderick
University Business Specialist
414-229-3139
wickhama@uwm.edu


Educational Opportunity Center

Rita Muwonge
Director
414-229-4028
muwonge@uwm.edu

Pauline Harris Obiakor
Administrative Program Manager
414-229-2917
obiakorp@uwm.edu

Stefanie Patti
Advisor
414-229-3172
spatti@uwm.edu

Stephanie Hakes
Advisor
414-229-4647
sehakes@uwm.edu


Future Success Program

Larissa Lampkins-Cobb
Senior Student Services Coordinator
414-229-5940
lampkins@uwm.edu

Tiffany Hill
Senior Advisor
414-229-5241
thill@uwm.edu


GEAR UP

Tanganyika Bryant
Director
414-229-4287
serenity@uwm.edu

Angie Izard
Senior Advisor
414-229-4029
adizard@uwm.edu


Knowledge is Power

Larissa Lampkins-Cobb
Senior Student Services Coordinator
414-229-5940
lampkins@uwm.edu

Tiffany Hill
Senior Advisor
414-229-5241
thill@uwm.edu


ACT Prep – Mini Courses

Tricia Maldonado
Program Coordinator
414-229-6236
tmpipia@uwm.edu

Londan Roohr
Associate Advisor
414-229-6236
roohr@uwm.edu


Saturday Academy – Mini Courses

Tricia Maldonado
Program Coordinator
414-229-6236
tmpipia@uwm.edu

Londan Roohr
Associate Advisor
414-229-6236
roohr@uwm.edu


Campus Tour – Mini Courses

Tricia Maldonado
Program Coordinator
414-229-6236
tmpipia@uwm.edu

Londan Roohr
Associate Advisor
414-229-6236
roohr@uwm.edu


Planning for the Future

Ericka Watkins
Advisor
414-229-2843
ewatkins@uwm.edu


Quest Project

Dana Kaleta
Director
414-229-4061
dkaleta@uwm.edu


Talent Search

Vickie Leflore
Director
414-229-2873
vleflore@uwm.edu

Shaunte James
Advisor
414-229-3807
jamess@uwm.edu

Jeffrey Rhodes
Senior Advisor
414-229-2367
jeffreyr@uwm.edu

Kathryn Kinter
Advisor
414-229-4162
kdkinter@uwm.edu

Upward Bound

Donald Singleton
Director
414-229-5399
drs2@uwm.edu

Pakayphet Phakeovilay
Senior Advisor
414-229-5157
phakeov3@uwm.edu

Natalia Ornelas
Senior Advisor
414-229-6799
nornelas@uwm.edu


Upward Bound Math and Science

Erica Wyatt
Interim Director
414-229-4433
wyatte@uwm.edu

Brandy Williams
Academic Advisor
414-229-3954
willi628@uwm.edu


Veterans Upward Bound

Dr. Charles Allen
Director
414-229-2607
ceallen@uwm.edu

Betty Stewart
Program Asst. 2
414-229-2258
bjs4@uwm.edu