People Directory

Alhurani, AnasFinancial AssistantStudent Involvement414-229-5780amhurani@uwm.eduStudent Union 357
Cramer, ZachLeadership Programming Graduate AssistantStudent Involvement414-229-5780cramerz@uwm.eduStudent Union 363
Dake, ThomasSr Student Services CoordinatorStudent Involvement(414) 229-5780dake@uwm.eduStudent Union 363
Demartino, KirstinAssistant Director, Student InvolvementStudent Involvement414-229-5780leih@uwm.eduStudent Union 363
Grandone, RebeccaBusiness ManagerStudent Involvement414-229-5780grandonr@uwm.eduStudent Union 355
Grassl, RebeccaAssistant Director, Student InvolvementStudent Involvement(414) 229-3728hillr@uwm.eduStudent Union 357
Guzman, ClaudiaSociocultural Programming ManagerStudent Involvement(414) 229-6998guzmanc@uwm.eduStudent Union 357
Lira, EricFront Desk Office AssistantStudent Involvement414-229-5780ericlira@uwm.eduStudent Union 355
McCain, KrystalStudent Involvement CoordinatorStudent Involvement414-229-5780kamccain@uwm.eduStudent Union 357
Murphy, SarahFront Desk Office AssistantStudent Involvement414-229-5780murphy99@uwm.eduStudent Union 355
Murry, MichaelaSociocultural Programming AssistantStudent Involvement414-229-5780mjmurry@uwm.eduStudent Union 357
Olp, AlexGraduate Assistant for Student OrganizationsStudent Involvement414-229-5780aaolp@uwm.eduStudent Union Union 363
Rome, EllieStudent Involvement CoordinatorStudent Involvement414-229-5780ejcrean@uwm.eduStudent Union 363
Romeril, EmilyLeadership Program AssistantStudent Involvement414-229-5780eromeril@uwm.eduStudent Union 363
Utley, AngieFront Desk Office AssistantStudent Involvement414-229-5780abutley@uwm.eduStudent Union 355
Wentzell, JenniferOffice ManagerUWM Union(414) 229-5780wentzell@uwm.eduSTU Union 363
Westermeyer, RyanFront Desk Office AssistantStudent Involvement414-229-5780westerm5@uwm.eduStudent Union 355
Wilks, AnnaTraditions and Events Graduate AssistantStudent Involvement414-229-5780wilks@uwm.eduStudent Union 357