Use this quick and easy lookup to find the HR representative assigned to your department. For general questions or assistance, please contact one of the representatives from the Student Affairs Vice Chancellor’s Office.

Department Name Number Email
Athletics Shelley Bugni 414 229-6315 smjarvey@uwm.edu
Retail Services Cynthia Wirtz 414 229-5578 ccwirtz@uwm.edu
Career Planning & Resource Center Olivia Cross 414-229-3755 orcross@uwm.edu
Center for Community Based Learning and Research Angie Reynolds 414-229-5933 angier@uwm.edu
Center for Student Involvement Erica Paczesny 414-229-2865 ericap@uwm.edu
Children’s Learning Center Jacob Abdulrahman 414-229-5384 abdulra3@uwm.edu
Dean of Students Angie Reynolds 414-229-5933 angier@uwm.edu
Financial Aid Marlo Gardner 414-229-2838 mmgardnr@uwm.edu
Housing Amanda Eischen 414-229-5668 hebert@uwm.edu
Inclusive Excellence Center Angie Reynolds 414-229-5933 angier@uwm.edu
LGBT Center Angie Reynolds 414-229-5933 angier@uwm.edu
Neighborhood Housing and COAST Angie Reynolds 414 229-5933 angier@uwm.edu
Norris Health Center VACANT
Registrar’s Office Susan Noss 414-229-4255 nossse@uwm.edu
Restaurant Operations Yuliya Lipskaya 414-229-4470 lipskaya@uwm.edu
SA Professional Staff Angie Reynolds 414-229-5933 angier@uwm.edu
Student Affairs Information Technology Services Janet Mittelstadt 414-229-6936 jmitt@uwm.edu
Student Success Center Yvette Alicea-Reed 414 229-7218 yta@uwm.edu
Undergraduate Admissions Marlo Gardner 414-229-2838 mmgardnr@uwm.edu
Union Erica Paczesny 414-229-2865 ericap@uwm.edu
University Recreation Capri Amelunk 414-229-5307 camelunk@uwm.edu
Veteran’s Center Angie Reynolds 414-229-5933 angier@uwm.edu
Vice Chancellor’s Office Janet Mittelstadt 414-229-6936 jmitt@uwm.edu
Lorraine King Marrari 414-229-6706 lking@uwm.edu
Yvette Alicea-Reed 414-229-7218 yta@uwm.edu
Patrick Paczesny 414-229-6844 paczesn2@uwm.edu
Shelley Bugni 414-229-6315 smjarvey@uwm.edu
Yuliya Lipskaya 414-229-4470 lipskaya@uwm.edu
Women’s Resource Center Angie Reynolds (414) 229-5933 angier@uwm.edu