People

Faculty

Jennifer Jordon
Jennifer Jordan
Professor
Sociology and Urban Studiesjajordan@uwm.edu(414) 229-5074Bolton Hall 746
Timothy L O'Brien
Timothy L. O’Brien
Assistant Professor
Sociologyobrien34@uwm.edu(414) 229-5820Bolton Hall 744
Aki Roberts
Aki Roberts
Associate Professor
Sociologyaki@uwm.edu(414) 229-6943Bolton Hall 740


Office Staff


Lecturers

Stephanie Baran
Stephanie Baran
Doctoral Student & TA-Lecturer
Sociologysbaran@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 756
Daniel Bartholomay
Daniel Bartholomay
Doctoral Student & TA-Lecturer
bartho23@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 758
Theresa Beaumier
Doctoral Student & TA-Lecturer
Sociologybeaumier@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 722
Alexander Bryan
Doctoral Student & TA-Lecturer
Sociologyavbryan@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 778
Emily Dorshorst
Doctoral Student & TA-Lecturer
Sociologydorshor2@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 720

Teaching Assistants

Antonio Paniagua Guzman
Doctoral Student & TA-Lecturer
Sociologypaniagu9@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 722
Ryan Paulus
MA Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologyrmpaulus@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 741
Matthias Scarpaci
MA Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologyscarpac3@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 741
Zachary Wagner
MA Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologyzmwagner@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 741
Yi Yin
Doctoral Student & TA-Lecturer
Sociologyyin4@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 720

Doctoral Students

Stephanie Baran
Stephanie Baran
Doctoral Student & TA-Lecturer
Sociologysbaran@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 756
Daniel Bartholomay
Daniel Bartholomay
Doctoral Student & TA-Lecturer
bartho23@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 758
Theresa Beaumier
Doctoral Student & TA-Lecturer
Sociologybeaumier@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 722
Alexander Bryan
Doctoral Student & TA-Lecturer
Sociologyavbryan@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 778
Thomas Calkins
Doctoral Student & TA-Lecturer
Sociologytcalkins@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 776
Jenna Nitkowski
Doctoral Student & Research Assistant
Sociologynitkows2@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 718
Antonio Paniagua Guzman
Doctoral Student & TA-Lecturer
Sociologypaniagu9@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 722
Yi Yin
Doctoral Student & TA-Lecturer
Sociologyyin4@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 720