Sociology PhD Students

Baran, Stephanie, sbaran@uwm.edu

Bartholomay, Daniel, bartho23@uwm.edu

Caldwell, Mark, mac4@uwm.edu

Calkins, Thomas, tcalkins@uwm.edu

Coleman, Atiera, atiera@uwm.edu@uwm.edu

Cusatis, Rachel, rcusatis@uwm.edu

Ferrell, DaJuan, dajuan@uwm.edu

Renault, Kristin Baybayan, baybayan@uwm.edu

Thompson, Cassandra, cot@uwm.edu


PhD Student Lecturers

Collins, Karen, smith693@uwm.edu

Jackson, Kenneth, ejackson@uwm.edu

McCarthy, Matthew, mccart74@uwm.edu

Pylman, Maureen, mepylman@uwm.edu

Wolover, David (DJ), dwolover@uwm.edu